Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I booked this hotel as my first choice where we usually stay is just so expensive when i tried to book. This hotel popped up in my search and pricing is competitive. Im impressed when we entered the room i booked. A lot better than what we were expecting. Will surely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc

Great location, unfortunately not the cleanest

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was comfortable and the staff were nice however, the pull out couch was filthy; couch pillows had been flipped over after being stained and the pull-out mattress was covered in crumbs, bits of garbage etc. If it wasn’t so late, I would have called the front desk to change the room. Instead, I just put three kids in one bed as the beds were comfy and clean. Front desk staff apologized in the morning and said they would let the cleaning staff know but no compensation was offered. one other thing, the outdoor pool was closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Park CO

Incompetent staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
One of the worst Marriott property experiences ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was exceptional. Suite was all I could hope for. Free breakfast was pretty good. Room and halls had an odd smell that I assume was some kind of cleaning agent, which I quickly stopped noticing.
5 out of 5
by Balaji

Excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place for renton stay, close to highway and it's easy to go and get in....
4 out of 5
by RAFAEL

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean & friendly staff. The only issue is the term "Suite". By all means this room is no where near a suite. It is no bigger than an average room. The kitchenette was nice, but it does not add to the room size. The term "suite" indicates that there are 2 rooms. We booked this assuming it would have 2 private rooms. By the time you use the sofa bed, it opens up about 2 feet away from the mattress. No privacy. Besides that, we enjoyed the room. We felt comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 time

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 Night Stay. Room/property was clean, comfortable & updated. Good proximity to SEA-TAC. Shuttle response was quick. All staff interactions were positive & friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Weird Furniture

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Replace the weird furniture with something that works!!!!
This hotel has some of the strangest furniture of any hotel I have ever stayed in. A couch, fold out bed, with only one arm rest and a bolster on the top that cannot be removed. An end table that cannot be used because it is on the side of the couch with the hideous bolster. A kitchen table with one chair. A tray table that fits over the foot stool, that I'm assuming is supposed to be used as a table and a breakfast facility too small for the number of guests in the hotel. On some days we were lucky to get at least clean towels. Room was never vacuumed the entire time we were there. Also for what I paid for this room I should not have to go ask for coffee. The bottom line is that if my travels take me back to Seattle I WILL NOT stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels