Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
A great place to stay! Room what’s clean and breakfast in the morning was very delicious especially the waffle maker!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

refreshing and welcoming ~~

Posted Dec 21, 2017
tay was a little slice of much needed comforteisur O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for me and my family

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Cons: shower draining system.
Location: it's nearby the airport.
I had a middle of the night arrival and there was a friendly face who welcome us. The rooms are nice and spacious if traveling with family (children). The shower draining system was not the best. But I took the time to mentioned it to staff. The breakfast was great and there was a staff member continually cleaning the kitchen area and making sure the food was presentable and available. If I travel again to Seattle, I would not mind staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this worked for what we needed

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: the staff and wrapping paper
We had planned with as a weekend trip with the kids. We were sad the pool wasn't usable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Overnight stay only but the hotel and room were clean and comfortable. We were so glad that there was no trace of cigarette smoke odor in our room and hallways (most places fail to get rid of this odor even in non smoking rooms). Good wifi. Breakfast was also great with hot and cold options. Late check in and seamless checkout. Will definitely be on top of our list next time, hopefully rates stay affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park n fly

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful room, full kitchen, everything clean and new. Selling points: airport shuttle and cheap parking for our 10-day trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good location and free shuttle to the airport Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little farther than expected from the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Reasonable room halls very smelly smoke I believe. The room was reasonably clean but the pullout bed was terrible and the blankets were stained. Overall just ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Close to all Renton airport and only a short drive to Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I booked this hotel as my first choice where we usually stay is just so expensive when i tried to book. This hotel popped up in my search and pricing is competitive. Im impressed when we entered the room i booked. A lot better than what we were expecting. Will surely stay there again.