Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: It was quiet and close to what we were doing. It was comfortable and clean. It had plenty of options if needed.
Cons: It appeared there was somebody dealing drugs out of one of the north end rooms. A little disconcerting.
Location: We picked this hotel because it was close to a seminar we were attending. It was such an easy drive and plenty of places to eat nearby.
The hotel was close to what we were doing. There were plenty of restaurants close by and plenty of things to do. The hotel was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
wifi is not working in our room and front staff is very rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal-Orange Co.

Nice place to visit...

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: It was very close to my place of business...literally across the street
Cons: There are no smoking signs around the hotel and in the rooms...perhaps also include marijuana smoking as well.
Location: Minutes away from Bellevue and very close to all things you'd want to do or eat in Kent, the location is pretty nice.
...but I wouldn't stay there again. The location and price is right; however, there was the over-powering scent of marijuana smoke from the adjoining rooms. Strong enough that if I didn't keep the bathroom door closed then it would saturate the room. I'm no snob, and I'm not opposed to that sort of thing; however, it was ALL DAY/NIGHT long. Maybe I just got unlucky with the guests that were below me (was on the second floor) but it is something you may want to take into consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very good

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The room, breakfast, staff are awesome! By far the best hotel I’ve stayed during my stay in Seattle for the price. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Paulette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place to stay if you want an affordable option close to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by Jewel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean and pleasant

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location close to SEATAC
Cons: The breakfast. The sausage patties and eggs have the consistency of rubber.
We've stayed here several times and it is always consistently nice.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very clean and the staff was good. At night they only had one person to handle the front desk, phones and check ins. This is a busy place and was understaffed at night. They could use at least a 2nd person up to 11 pm. Trying to call the hotel for shuttle from airport was very frustrating either no one would answer or you were put on hold for 1/2 hour. I thought our room was nice and the grounds were well kept.