Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Great room for the price, helpful staff!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Staf was really helpful and nice. Pickup to and from was provided. Checked out by noon but still was provided a ride to the airport 3 hours later.
Cons: A bar at the hotel would be great! But there are some bars right by the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport. 50 meters walk is the closest resto-bar. If you like to have more fun you can take the train to town nearby.
Easy check in, nice clean room! 5 minutes walk to the train station. When Im bacl to Seatle will consider to stay here again. Good rates, good rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Definitely not what we expected or as promised we had to pay extra to keep our car there which I was told was included and the staff were very unfriendly. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, WA

rundown motel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff not very friendly at the time of check-in. The staff (could be the co-owner) at check out in the AM was nice! Wifi wasn't working properly, didn't get much help from the night staff! About 3:30 AM got woke up by loud scream and banging noise outside! Wasn't sure wth was going on but saw several guys running around while the screaming/banging continued! Never going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Seemed to double book the room we were in. Had some people coming in at the middle of the night, not a safe area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas 78739

NiceBargainByTukwilaLinkRailStation

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is excellent. about half a mile to the link rail station, and there is Bus 124 going to downtown Seattle. A showgirl place nearby too HaHa !
Cons: I didn't find a fridge which was mentioned on the website. LCD e TV is a bit small and the cable tv doesn't look very clear. no big deal though
Location: McDonald's,KFC,Wendy's,ChinaPaviion,XYZ'sShowGirls, SeaTac Car rental center is a mile to the south on 160th street. Small grocery stores abound.
I checked in on night of Aug 13, and stayed on the first floor in the wing facing East(Room 50x) and it was quite nice. The carpet was new and bathroom clean and worked greatly. If you look carefully you can spot some little sign of recent renovation. Wifi worked fine but it took a call to find out the password. A lot of people had waffles for breakfast but I liked the juice and coffee better. The shuttle drivers are hardworking and nice folks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dalmacio

Price don't match on the booking site...

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean room but they don't clean everyday.the card key don't work well.you have to I to reception and program the key every time you go out.the price that they gave me is not the price I've got from the advertisement.ive got it for $104 but they charged me $118.
1 out of 5
by glennis

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. We waited 35 minutes at the airport to be picked up. Then they didn’t have a room that we reserved to accommodate 4 people. The clerk was so overwhelmed with other customers, a hit and run in the parking lot, the phone ringing, and he didn’t have access to see which rooms were available( for some reason!!!) that my 3 kids and I ended up waiting over one hour to get a room. This is midnight after flying for 5 hours. We finally got 2 keys and dragged our heavy suitcases up a very steep staircase. I put the boys in one room and my daughter and I tried using the key card in our room but it didn’t seem to work. Then we screamed in fright as the curtain was whipped open by people already staying in the room!!! After apologizing profusely, I went back to the boys room and had the 3 kids sleep on the bed while I sat in the chair. The clerk wouldn’t even answer the phone for over 40 minutes. No one called me even though I spoke to 2 clerks because I felt our room should be comp. We wanted to stay here at the hotel close to the airport because we were arriving so late but we should have been in bed by midnight but everyone was not settled until after 2:00 am.
3 out of 5
by Esperanza

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was not a good experience the staff were rude. When our room key was given we went to our room to find it still dirty. The trash cans where full of trash, the dirty sheets where I'm the chair, the new clean sheets where just on top of the bed. When we went back to the front desk to let them know out room was still dirty, the front desk staff were rude and dismissive, it was 6pm and our room was still dirty that's not ok. We will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nothing Fancy but Quite Adequate

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Atayed here mostly due to the price. Ir is not a fancy place but it was clean and quiet and they even fed me in the morning. Good value.