Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Oregon

Quick stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Meeting a flight from Sea-Tac. Got there at 11pm and left at 4:30am. The sheets had stains of some sort...seemed clean but unsightly. Staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Avoid! Avoid! Avoid! #travelodgeregrets smelled like smoke, power went out. Blood stains on sheets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice room perfect for us, very clean and good amenities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We didn't get good Servies.shrdvbghjnv wrbnkuli Here gets sfhrtjtjrge wfgehhrjr federate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Labor day weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the shower was good. The location is quite close to restaurants and stores. The light rail station is also close.
Cons: The tv only showed a few channels. The area is a little shady, the breakfast room could be larger.
Location: The area is a little shady, but there were neighborhood restaurants and stores nearby.
I was looking for a hotel for labor day weekend. The rates in seattle were quite high, I had a package deal including this hotel. It was 15 minutes from downtown seattle, but was actually across the street from the light rail station. While the hotel does show it's age, all I was looking for was a comfortable bed and a good shower. With this hotel I got both. They also provided a waffle breakfast in the mornings, there was even a coffee pot in your room. There was a good restaurant just down the block for a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

HOTEL in the HOOD

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: First look at the area we were quite surprised
Cons: No real improvement other than bulldoze down. The area is some what scary but a lot of people going on a cruise stay here. Cheap room rates.
Location: Only a few fast food places to eat, we found a KFC right down the street
The breakfast area was well supplied with coffee, juices, cereal, fruit and waffles
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Rude front desk lady

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It was the most horrible hotel ever. Front desk lady was rude and nasty to every guest that was trying to get a room. Blaming the customers for everything she did wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hooker haven

Posted Sep 6, 2017
To many hookers, too much traffic, not enough blankets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for short stays

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact they picked us up and brought us back to the airport.
Cons: we were not here long enough
Location: not there long enough
Travel lodge was a great place for a short say. We needed a flight transfer place to rest and shower so we chose Travel lodge. The staff were wonderful,they picked us up from the AIRPORT AND BROUGHT US BACK TO THE AIRPORT IN LESS THE FIVE HOURS. If we have a flight problem again I guess I would us this place again. The staff were all very very nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not clean. Rubbish on floor and under beds. Bugs run down. Staff were kind