Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nothing Fancy but Quite Adequate

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Atayed here mostly due to the price. Ir is not a fancy place but it was clean and quiet and they even fed me in the morning. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

It's a Motel setting

Posted Jul 30, 2017
It is more of a motel rather than a hotel, and you get what you pay for. The queen-sized room that we stayed in was decent. The bed didn't creak or make any noise; it was soft and it felt clean. The bathroom was alright; however, during our 4 night stay we smelt weed at night in the bathroom. The hotel room door was sometimes hard to lock. We pulled it hard to close for it to be locked. The only time we allowed room service, they didn't close the door good and our valuables were technically open to the public the whole time we were gone for the day. We weren't really fond of the surrounding area. But it's really close to SEA-TAC airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very convenient to SeaTac Airport. Did no

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: I liked the rate we paid, and that the rooms were very clean and cozy. Our room was also very quiet [we had expected lots of airport noise.].
Cons: The staff needs to be shaken up...they are the first opportunity to impress clients. There was only one person on duty at 1500 at the beginning of che
Location: Location is great!!...close to SeaTac airport, many restaurants nearby, convenient for SeaTac rental car check-in.
Stay at hotel was fine. Rooms are actually great!! Doesn't look great from outside however. Staff was very slow at check-in. Parking is more than adequate. Ride to the airport was easy and fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakims, Wa

Worst

Posted Jul 20, 2017
One of the worst places I've ever stayed in. For the price and the location they could have at least had a coffee pot or a microwave or even a fridge in the room. Police were constantly on the premises handling things. Staff was not welcoming at all. I will never book at this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Cheapest around

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I slept on top of the bed sheets in my clothes. The walls were patched everywhere and there was a coffeemaker with no pot. It is 2 buildings away from a strip club and there were "shady" people walking in the parking lot all night. Several homeless people took some of the continental breakfast and ate in the parking lot. It is a place to sleep and that is about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Grubby

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Precious little.
Cons: Pretty ,I have everything
As it says in the title, grubby. Long wait for airport shuttle and even longer wait for somebody to answer the phone when requesting the shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, cheap stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The young lady that worked at the front desk was the only positive part of the stay. She was very attentive, friendly and kept things stocked in the breakfast area when asked. Other than that, the room was musty, the room looks like it was "under construction" and was never finished. The nails holding the shower wall on was a nice touch. The wall was patched, never painted or sanded, and the toilet seat was broken. Worst part was the outlets that didn't work, primarily the one in the bath sink area so the hair dryer and my own personal appliances could not be plugged in. I dried my hair standing next to the television. Finally, the first set of towels I had was decent, but the second looked like they were stained with something nasty. Can't speculate what it was. Overall, the room was cheap so I didn't expect much, but it could have been cleaner in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Pinder Dhanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for spend part of time to share your experience in our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near SEA-TAC, only ok.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: clean up the grounds
The hotel room was fine. Nothing fancy but the mattresses appeared to be quite new and were very comfortable. The front desk staff, while pleasant enough, didn't go out of their way to be friendly. But the grounds were disgusting. The small 'grass' area between the parking area and the rooms were littered with trash and cigarette butts. Someone looking for work could easily have policed the entire area in a few hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Pinder Dhanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for spend part of time to share your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel location and its staff, they are the best value we can offer you. We hope to see you soon. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Close to airport. Shuttle provided.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Mediocre no fridge. Noisy. Bad Chinese restaurant. No laundry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Never again!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Upon arriving we were told we were too early to checkin as it was 1:30am and there system doesn't change till 4:00 if we wanted the room for 5 hours we would have to pay again. So for 2 nights. We called Expedia the last tried talking to front desk nope had to pay again. We were tired from flying so we paid and were told to speak to manager, next day upon our arrival home. Other people walking and reserved rooms all had issues. One man complained he was charged more than his confirmation said ect. Area is not that great. Room was just a room. Other howls a few blocks closer to airport that are 10-15 dollars more but better service, nicer rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by G.M Travelodge, Hotel Management
Please Each Hotel have check inn Time Policy < yu can not stay two Nights when you like to pay only one nights