Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best central west county location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Bright and cheery renovation- comfy quiet room, breakfast was surprisingly generous in choices, alway coffee/tea and cucumber water in lobby free wi fi and ample parking. Available computer and printer. TV with streaming Netflix was fun.. Staff is great always helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Is a great value and close to it all.

Posted May 5, 2017
Had a world class bbq dinner not 5 minutes from the hotel followed up with a great night sleep. Best beds you will find on the road here in the US or in the EUROPEAN Union..... Kind of an economy 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Georgette

Friendly Staff, Convenient Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great free breakfast, very easy parking and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We made a weekend trip to the beach with my daughter, who was on crutches. One of the servers at breakfast was so considerate towards our daughter, by moving chairs etc. to make sure she could easily make it to a table. Room was spacious and well kept.
5 out of 5
by Susan

A restful getaway, not far from the ocean!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was delightful, quiet, and restful.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Fairfield Inn & Suites Santa Rosa Sebastopol

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable bed. I didn't want to get out of it in the morning! Friendly staff; nice breakfast; good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City

Awesome experience!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The overall renovation of the place.
Location: We went zip lining in Sonoma Canopy Tours early that day.
Everything was just simply awesome!!! You'll feel the nice ambience the moment you step in. Don't forget the breakfast, it's equally great, too.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant accommodations --- enjoyed our brief stay here!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Good experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice property. Would stay here again.