Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Sebastopol Hotels

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: It's located in beautiful Sebastopol,CA. Close to many wonderful areas.
Cons: It's very pricey.
I went to visit family in Sebastopol. This is an excellent hotel to stay at in the area. We stayed in a handicapped room and it was nice. The continental breakfasts were very good also. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had a memorable trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Non smoking room smelled like smoking room. Brought to front desk attention and they changed room to a room on road side of hotel. No double glazing, traffic noise. Carpet was clean but smelled old. breakfast was cold had to microwave eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by clok, Hotel Management
Just to let you know, all the windows on the street side of the hotel were changed out in October 2016. They are the Milgard brand of windows and are double glazed. I will let our Executive Head Housekeeper know about your breakfast comment. The breakfast attendant is under his supervision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Nice stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff and great room.
Location: It is about 15 minutes from Santa Rosa, but Sebastapol is a cool little town.
Went to Santa Rosa for the weekend and found this place due to the great reviews they were getting. Our experience was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean and hotel is well maintained. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Enjoyed our 2 day stay. Room was very clean, breakfast was delicious and check in/out was fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Vacation 2016

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Just stayed one night but hotel was perfect. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay when visiting Sebastopol!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got wine?

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem was the television was to dark. I though it was just mine, but a friend also had a room and his was dark as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,Ca

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Accomodations

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return there again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a weekend country getaway.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, reasonably priced hotel. Breakfast and coffee need improvement, but is acceptable. Staff is nice and attentive.