Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Is a great value and close to it all.

Posted May 5, 2017
Had a world class bbq dinner not 5 minutes from the hotel followed up with a great night sleep. Best beds you will find on the road here in the US or in the EUROPEAN Union..... Kind of an economy 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We made a weekend trip to the beach with my daughter, who was on crutches. One of the servers at breakfast was so considerate towards our daughter, by moving chairs etc. to make sure she could easily make it to a table. Room was spacious and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City

Awesome experience!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The overall renovation of the place.
Location: We went zip lining in Sonoma Canopy Tours early that day.
Everything was just simply awesome!!! You'll feel the nice ambience the moment you step in. Don't forget the breakfast, it's equally great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Sebastopol Hotels

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: It's located in beautiful Sebastopol,CA. Close to many wonderful areas.
Cons: It's very pricey.
I went to visit family in Sebastopol. This is an excellent hotel to stay at in the area. We stayed in a handicapped room and it was nice. The continental breakfasts were very good also. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had a memorable trip.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, Ohio

Nice hotel to stay for a few days.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable. I was on a business trip . It served the purpose.
5 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gem of comfort in one of a kind Sebastopol

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable, safe. Near downtown unique Sebastopol and 15 minute drive to Santa Rosa.
5 out of 5
by redmon

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
redmon, thank you for the high marks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Non smoking room smelled like smoking room. Brought to front desk attention and they changed room to a room on road side of hotel. No double glazing, traffic noise. Carpet was clean but smelled old. breakfast was cold had to microwave eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by clok, Hotel Management
Just to let you know, all the windows on the street side of the hotel were changed out in October 2016. They are the Milgard brand of windows and are double glazed. I will let our Executive Head Housekeeper know about your breakfast comment. The breakfast attendant is under his supervision.