Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Gym needs a set of dumbbells

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Very nice hotel with commendable decor and high quality breakfast. Lots of personal touches like a tiny library for guests w/o much clutter. The gym is a disappointment. It is a collection of junk that no fit person would use. Not even a pull-up bar but a decent TV (not needed). It’s outdated. At minimum get a mat and set of dumbbells for those that actually workout, Costco $200.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood ca

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
It was a good overall room for the price. We would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Convenient location, generally clean. Free WiFi and breakfast, pool, streaming TV options.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Sebastopol

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This is our second time staying here. The room is very good. We’ll come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by clok, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We will see you again.
5 out of 5
by brian

Nice!

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, friendly staff! The woman in charge of the breakfast even made little Christmas trees out of little pipe cleaners for my two little daughters. Will stay there again for sure when we are back for a visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
I will be sure to show your comment to our Breakfast Attendant. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by clok, Hotel Management
Thanks for your high rating. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by James

Never again.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was stirring my cup of coffee I had served myself in the lobby. Suddenly there was a fellow who stepped up behind me and in a peculiar tone of voice and question asked; Are you staying here? The question was such a surprise, I responded: I think I am. I am 78 years old and never been approached with such a question in any hotel in my life. The tone of voice used towards me was that I didn't belong in the Marriott Hotel. An hour later, I reviewed my apparel and recognized it was clean and had cost me $400 wardrobe on. Surely I didn't appear to be a homeless soul having a free cup of coffee. Later I saw the fellow who questioned me, as the front desk clerk. I found the questioning approach disconcerting, rude, and maltreatment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
James, I apologize for the action of our front desk agent. We do try to keep an eye out for people who walk off the street and into our lobby, but we made a terrible mistake in your case. I will bring your comment up at our front desk meeting this week and use it as a teaching moment.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by clok, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us so high. If there is room for improvement please let us know.