Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Davide Giorgio from Milano

Un buon hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nuovo, in ottime condizioni, pulito ed economico
4 out of 5
by Margit from Österreich

Alles Paßt

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Waren für eine Übernachtung in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel liegt nicht weit von der Autobahn und eignet sich hervorragend für kurze Aufenthalte. Der Check in ist an der dazughörenden Tankstelle rund um die Uhr möglich. Es gibt auch eine kleines Restaurant das ebenfalls rund um die Uhr geöffnet ist. Die Zimmer sind modern mit allem was man für einen kurzen Aufenthalt braucht ausgestattet.
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Oberösterreich

Einfach grossartig! !

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Einfaches gepflegtes Hotel ohne schnick schnack. Preis Leistung sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by IULIAN SORIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist das Hotel absolut ausreichend. Die Nähe zur Therme ist besonders erwehneswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Motel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Die Zimmer wirken neu. Checkin und Frühstücksbuffet sind in der Tankstelle nebenan. Toller Platz fast einen Zwischenstopp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very functional and good value for money. It's nothing fancy - meant more as a roadstop hotel. Check in is at the petrol station next door and that is also where a basic breakfast is available. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was small, basic, but clean and relatively new. It's a very good affordable option compared to the very expensive hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederösterreich

nettes Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: die Sauberkeit hat mir sehr gut gefallen; der Spannteppich war leider nicht mehr so sauber, aber den kann man auch nicht nach jeden Gast entsorgen
Cons: das Frühstück könnte man verbessern, frischeres Brot und mehr Auswahl vom Gebäck wäre toll, sonst war alles da
Location: Hotel befindet sich gleich in der Nähe von der Autobahn und ist in kürzer Nähe von den Thermen
für einen Kurzurlaub reicht das Hotel vollkommen aus, es ist einfach gehalten, aber relativ neu, Zimmer sind etwas hellhörig, aber in der Nacht war es total ruhig
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Helsinki

OK hotel for short stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel only for one night. It was clean and comfortable, but I wouldn't want to stay for much longer. It is easy to find the hotel if you have a car, but for trains and busses you have to walk a little bit. Hotel does not have it's own reception which I found odd. You get the key from the gas station next to the hotel. However, staff was really friendly. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a short stay: it is clean and affordable and everything seems to work as it's supposed to!
4 out of 5
by antonia from Gettysburg

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just after flying into Austria and stopped on our drive to Slovenia. It was quiet, good prices, very clean. Zero on the atmosphere.