Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I was disappointed in the level of cleanliness. We stayed a few days and the hallways were never vacuumed. We saw dental picks in the elevator and they remained there for over a day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Closet food 8 miles down the road

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to business at airport.
Cons: Open restaurant
Location: Nothing 8 miles to downtown Sebring
Off season in Florida. Restaurant and bar closed had to go into town for food. Good location if you have business at the airport.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great place to stay while visiting Sebring Raceway

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel right next to Sebring International Raceway. Very nice restaurant and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We really appreciate your kind word. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facility. Hope see you soon
5 out of 5
by John

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was getting some construction work done while I was there and the amenities are nothing to talk about. Breakfast is even a 10 dollar charge. But the hotel itself is awesome. The rooms were spacious and the racetrack view on the weekends are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for you great comment about our hotel. We're non stop to improve our facility. If breakfast is important to you, we suggest to get deluxe rooms in the future. The rooms include breakfast and cocktail. Hope to hear from you in the near future
4 out of 5
by Craig

Track Day

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Can't get any closer to Sebring Raceway
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Sebring racetrack hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Best location for a track event at Sebring. Not much to do in the immediate area but if you are doing a race or track day at Sebring it's the most convenient location and you are probably too tired to think about anything other than dinner and bed. Pool is great for cooling down after a hot day on track. Food is average. Rooms are adequate.
5 out of 5
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was okay but unfortunately the restaurant was not open our entire stay.