Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We arrived early and Lucy the manager let us check in early Nice free breakfast and friendly staff. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Management Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to great things about the staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not good for Asthma person.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The front desk clerks are somewhat friendly and came back in the morning to talked to the assistant manager and she helped us do the refund.
Cons: No pets allowed.
Location: Went to Sarasota and beach nearby.
I cancelled our reservation once we arrived at the location because it is pet-friendly and standing at the reservation counter can feel something jumping and biting my legs and also my breathing is irregular. I also have bad asthma so decided to cancel and told them that I can't stay here or else I will be hospitalised so at least they help us move to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad to hear that the front desk staff were able to help you find another place to stay due to us being pet friendly and it did not work for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Unfortunately, the pool is very small and it looks dirty. But I'm not a big fan of public pools.
Location: If you get a chance, visit the Hammocks. It's a state park located in Sebring.
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times, now. It is very clean, safe and the staff are friendly. It's located right on Hwy 27 so it's easy to find and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Very Pleased

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only there one night for a funeral. Facilities were great, clean, friendly, probably the best breakfast we've ever had at a hotel/inn. The rates were reasonable if we'd had time to take advantage of the pool, work-out room, meeting room, business center -- but a little pricey just for a place to sleep and eat breakfast. But, that was our need, not their problem!
3 out of 5
by Rachelle

Wasn't a pleasure

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I think you should ask the person staying in the room if they want a handicap room or not. Not just assume they do. The room smelled like a dog had lived in it. With a handicap room the hair dryer is as far as it can be from the mirror. Disappointed
5 out of 5
by odualdo

excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I recommend the Quinta Inn & suites in sebring florida the service and the quality is exellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating and friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Tom, staff on hand the morning we arrived arranged for us to get in our room early as we drove all night and needed to clean up before going to the hospital. Then we found out we needed to leave a day early and Terri arranged with Hotels.com to allow. This was all because of LaQuinta not hotels.com because we received a run around with 3 of their reps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was just an overnight stay while on a road trip. Everything was very good except it seems like everyone wanted to eat breakfast at once and we couldn't get a table to sit at after finally getting something to eat. The room and all the staff were very comfortable and accommodating.