Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Close to the track

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Everything was great, excellent staff, great breakfast, the room was perfectly clean and I like the TV being on when I walk in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great experience

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We checked into this hotel after leaving a smaller, and very dirty hotel in the area. Was very please with staff, cleanliness, and the size of the room. More like a small apartment. Will definitely recommend and stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kacey Mee, Hotel Management
Hi Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review. We pride ourselves in keeping our hotel clean and up to date. All of our rooms are full size suites so whatever room type you choose you are sure to have plenty of room. We are glad to hear that you will be staying with us again and look forward to accommodating you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very noisy people on both sides Only 1 elevator for 4 floors and took forever each time you needed to use it
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience EVER. I made my reservation using Hotels.com. When I got to the hotel to check in, they informed me that I had cancelled my reservation. I did not cancel my reservation. I was there to meet friends for a class reunion and made my reservation 6 weeks in advance. Hotels.com claimed the Residence Inn cancelled my reservation. Either way - I did not have a room and had to sleep on the pullout sofa in a friend's room. And they BEST they could do was take $30 off HER bill for the inconvenience! WRONG! Hotels.com AND Residence Inn should have done MUCH more for me and my friend. Terrible service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017
Hi Jennifer, Please accept our sincere apology regarding your most recent stay with us when you had to room with a friend. I understand how frustrating it was to expect that you had a room with us and somehow your reservation had been cancelled. I assure you that we did not cancel the reservation at the hotel. I spent hours on the phone for you trying to get an answer from Hotels.com, Expedia Partner Central, and Central Reservations on what happened and we kept getting the go around. I was eventually able to escalate this problem to a Customer Care Manager in hopes that they could get in touch with you to resolve what happened and to offer you better compensation. We apologize that you feel as if we did not do everything we could to help you. Please feel free to email me if you have any other questions or if there's anything else that I can assist you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel , close to lakes and family

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Comfortable room , nice staff, easy access on off of 27.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Kacey Mee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that if you ever come back to town to visit that you will choose to stay at our hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

The Best!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017
Hi Marcia, Thank you for taking the time to give us five stars and a nice comment. We appreciate positive feedback like that. It encourages us to continue doing our best. We hope that you will come back and visit us in the future!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us five stars. We love positive feedback that encourages our team to continue delivering excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by LISA

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you for giving us a nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you ever come back to Sebring to visit that you will choose our hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

If your staying Sebring, this is the place

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed her for my daughters wedding. Perhaps the most comfortable suite I have ever been in. Full kitchen, LCD TV in each room. The staff was ultra courtiess. They had bicycles for local rides, pool, hot tub, laundry room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Awesome breakfast! Friendly staff! Room always cleaned with fresh towels