Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

NYC Get-a-way

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and clean comfortable room. Hotel was recommended by a co-worker and we will definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by Davis

Will try other hotels next time

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Special requests were not met. And we were told we couldn't get a rollaway when the website said we could. Also not breakfast makes it feel slightly worse.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel and traveled into the city for the day and then stayed overnight. Very convenient, free parking and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great access to New York City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to the city

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were close enough to experience the city but avoided paying city prices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our sink was not draining right, they sent someone right away to come look at it. Unfortunately it was a holiday weekend so the engineer person wasn't available but they did give us another room quickly and the staff helped us transport our luggage. There were a ton of restaurants near by and a Walmart close by as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Furniture dusty, Bathroom floor dirty, toilet dirty, Bathroom products not stocked had to ask daily for towels.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were awful, we were to have breakfast, but because we booked online, they didn't have record of it. Had us was 20 minutes to find out. Never got our breakfast. I will never stay at a courtyard again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to the city

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Loved our stay. Bus line right outside. Only costing $8 or so round trip. A nice alternative to spending too dollar for hotel room in city. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels