Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center. Great for three adults

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Love the convenience to bus and convention center. Nice breakfast buffet. Comfy rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Great Staff Interaction!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location
General Manager was on hand to assist my team and we had a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Noisy and in need of updating but comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is not the place to stay if you're looking to relax in the peace and quiet. Kids are constantly running around screaming, there is an incessant beeping noise coming from the elevator or somewhere, the rooms are situated around an open area which carries the sounds from below. The rooms need updating (ours looked like a rabid animal was trapped in there). However, the beds are extremely comfortable and the breakfast is great. Walking distance to dining and shopping. Plenty of hot water, price affordable, refrigerator, free parking, so lots of good to balance out the bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean, walking distance to food and shopping. Excellent breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Great Hotel, Great Price, Great Location to NYC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast included in the price of the hotel.
Cons: Hotel rooms could use more modern decor.
Great location if you are planning on visitng New York City. Bus stop is right across the street from the hotel and runs continously all day into the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel was a wonderful experience. Wonderful and accommodating staff. The breakfast was delicious and this location was very convenient to get in and out of New York City. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bensenville il

Location is great we loved at

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location and the hotel is so nice and clean plus the breakfast was delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice family hotel with very nice breakfast!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice family hotel with very nice breakfast included. The pool was okay too. I gave Room Cleanliness 3 stars because there were fruit flies in our room! They make excellent breakfast omelettes! The bus to NY was right across the street from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island South Carolina

A great trip up north

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was wonderful I love it it wasn't my first time there I stayed there in the past and it seems to gets better and better I just love the area it's in walking distance a lot of great shopping places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Was Expecting Better!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our recent stay did not meet our expectations: - our room/bathroom was old and outdated, and there is no fan in the bathroom to remove the foul stench of another persons waste..... - the laundry facilities are small. Two washers, One drier(one was broken) for 150 rooms? - the smoke alarm battery died at 4:30 in the morning and the constant beeping woke us up on our second night there. - the front desk never picks up when calling for service of any kind, always had to go downstairs to obtain service. On the plus side, the location is generally good. Bus stop is steps away from the hotel, and there is free garage parking. The managers reception is decent, as is breakfast but unless you go down early there will be an overwhelmingly annoying number of people.