Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very friendly services

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Help people when need
Easy solve the issue of order/pay, friendly services, feel like at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by William Crossett, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rong: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us and thank you for your kind scores and comments. I will be sure to share these results with our team so they can see how their efforts help our guests have a comfortable stay. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from secacus Nj

Hotel is ok

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I like the hotel only thing that the mattresses ara uncomfortable that don't have any signs at the room to let you know that the matress they can be ajustes they only have a sing in the front desk that if they don't tell you about that feature I can't notice it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by William Crossett, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us. In regards to our Hilton Garden Inn adjust beds, we do have information in our key packets as well as in the room. I will check with our Housekeeping Department to make sure they are putting this information in the correct place. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nyc trip

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great beds. The night desk person Nyon was super helpful. Cons were you can't walk to any food places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us and thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to share those results with our team so they can see how their efforts help our guests have a comfortable stay. While there are a number of restaurants a twenty minute walk or less from the hotel, we do have a number of local places that will deliver. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

Great Location, Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, Nice hotel, Adjustable bed. DId not try the breakfast. Wifi was fast and location was great. Had covered garage parking. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Close to NYC via NJ Transit Clean hotel, plenty of free parking Close drive to a mall and nice restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by William Crossett, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us and thank you for your kind score and comments. I will be sure to share these results with our team so they can see how their efforts help our guests have a comfortable stay. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
2 out of 5
by jhonny

A very old hotel

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
A very old hotel \ I do not recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Dear jhonny: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us. I hope you will accept our apologies for not meeting all of your expectations during your stay. Our guest rooms were renovated two years ago to include carpets, wall vinyl, bathroom floors, easy chairs and new lighting packages. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
4 out of 5
by clara

Not bad

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
overall it was good, the only thing that I find annoyed was that my room was in the front so I hear all night long the traffic of the really busy rout 3
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Dear clara: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us. I hope you will accept my apologies for what you described with the traffic noise. We do received requests for rooms on the opposite of the hall for guests who are sensitive to traffic noise. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott

Bed Bugs

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of my employees was bit by bed bugs. He took pics of the bugs from the sheets. Hotel gave him a hard time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Dear Scott: I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel after your recent stay with us. I hope you will accept my apologies for the issue you described. Upon inspection of the room we did not find what had been described to us and we have not found any issue since your departure. This is something that all hotels will take seriously when a report is received and multiple inspections are given to the room to make sure there is not an issue. All of us appreciate you staying with us while on your trip away from home and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area.