Ratings based on 2,337 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The room is old

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I booked it at 110per nite after 30#% discount, it comes out to charge me 124.95, I don't get it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Although it was clean, we have seen better for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
No till basic nice for the money Bus to to NYC across the street Pick hours 30 minutes ride Staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great hotel in new jersey and not so expensive as in Manhattan. Plenty of parking space. restaurants and shopping near by. Staff really helpful. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, VA

Nice, clean hotel close to NYC

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Friendly staff, nice clean hotel close to shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice. Hotel is modern and clean. Area is easy to get to and plenty of food and shopping close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel was in a perfect spot. Across the street from restaurant chipotle & cheeseburger paradise. Rooms were clean and beds where comfortable. Room came with small fridge & microwave. Free Continental breakfast which was actually nicer then what I expected. Staff was really nice. I would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Manhatten

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: location location location
Cons: its a bit dated so real good for low maintenance travellers
Location: Walmart / Sams Club (booze) / lots of eateries / Costco 10 min drive / port authority 20 min bus ride /
great place for price, bus stop out front for 20 min drive to Port Authority NYC
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We have stayed in the area three different times and we have liked the location and ease to Manhattan. This hotel was ok overall but it needs a decorating makeover. The breakfast area was too crowded for many people to sit. The staff was good and our room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: The room is a bit old needs touch up and better room maintenance .
Location: Its across the street from the bus stop to head to NYC Port Authority. Its also walking distances to restaurants.
Nice friendly staff and quick check in/out. Good Location to head to NYC.