Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ash from England

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
In room 201 the bed is poor as you can only sleep in the middle as you roll there when sitting on the bed edge. There is a lot of road noise (traffic) as the hotel is close to the motorway and the room is only single glazing. I use Campanile hotels all the time but this was not one of my better journeys. I will not be using this hotel in the future when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijswijk zh

Gewoon goed

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Het is al een ouder hotel maar wel netjes. De kopjes bij het ontbijt waren niet al te schoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nothing to write home about...but well located

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I have already stayed at this hotel a few times. Nothing fancy, very functional. I pick this hotel because it is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres bon hôtel malgré le bruit

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambre très propre, personnel très aimable et accueillant. Petit moins: chambre côté autoroute on entend un peu la circulation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Lognes

Campanile de plus en plus décevant

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de clim dans la chambre, même à Lille en été il fait chaud. En plus toujours la fameuse couhette, pas de draps. Une chaine sur deux qui ne fonctionne pas à la télé. Insonorisation très limité. Pas beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuné. Pas de machine à café.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Il a été possible d'arriver de manière anticiper.
Location: En plein cœur de la zone commercial et donc avec de nombreux commerces et restaurants à proximité.
Nous avions réserver pour une nuit alors que nous étions de mariage. Il a été possible de récupérer la chambre dès 12h ce qui a été très pratique. L'hôtel est situé dans une zone commerciale avec de nombreux commerces et restaurant à proximité.
3 out of 5
by Jean Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by catherine from amiens

très contente de mohn séjour

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Hôtel calme et proche zone commerces

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre, bien équipée et personnel serviable. petit déjeuner copieux et de bonne qualité
Cons: bâtiments un peu vieillissants
Location: Déplacement d'affaire. Pas eu le temps de visiter.
Hôtel choisit car proche de ma destination. Un peu vieillissant. Très calme et proche zone commerciale. Très pratique pour les courses ou la restauration. Restaurant sur place attrayant. Bon accueil et chambre grande et bien agencée.