Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel !

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the hotel . Well kept and maintained hotel . Courteous and helpful staff . I would recommend this hotel strongly .
5 out of 5
by Vijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel, nothing great but not bad either.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Room, Bathroom, Pool, Location, Amenities.
Cons: Train staff to be less intrusive and not overly courteous, it seems fake,
The room was very good, location is good too, pool, gym, spa all good. Only problem was some of the staff members were very desperate for tips, and over talkative even though a service charge is included in the bills, I dont wish to name the particular staff as I felt bad for them really. The breakfast was another issue, took sometimes 15-20 mins to get eggs from the buffet and many times it was prepared wrong. The staff were unable to cope with breakfast pressure and felt over worked, they were all courteous though perhaps this hotel doesnt pay its staff well enough. Overall its a nice hotel but i wouldn't call it a 5 star, at best its a 4 star really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Umang

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Arindam Kunar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
5 out of 5
by Umesh

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Arindam Kunar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

couple of days in Gurgaon

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast spread was excellent. Restaurant was pretty good as well although the buffet even for a 5 star I thought was expensive!!
Cons: The Air Conditioning. In my room it to struggled to keep the temperature below 24c despite my requests to Housekeeping to check it was working ok!!
Location: Its a business district so a good 30 minutes from Delhi. Does cater for tourist which was ok as i was there on business anyway.
Overall, very good. Staff cant do enough for you which is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon