Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Hemanshu

Pathetic experience

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pathetic! At reception had to wait for more than 20 mins as this hotel folks were retrieving my booking details despite of sharing confirmation.
4 out of 5
by Parvez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Afrain Al Mahe

Deserves 5 star

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier Leisure Valley 2,Gurugram. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon tree Premier Leisure Valley 2,Gurugram
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover in sector 29

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice 4-star hardware & breakfast. The amenities in the room could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraguay

Very good Location, many options to night life.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a good experience, very clean, staff so kind and helpful, many option to have fun just a few steps away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel close to many food joints

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good hotel with large rooms but no parking facilities. Not proving toiletries like shampoo soap on daily basis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

The hotel is good i'll book the hotel again on Oct

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your constructive stay experience here on Expedia We could not have been happier to learn that you had a pleasant stay experience and were impressed with our products and property. Central location of hotel with easy reach is added advantage All our amenities at Optus Sarovar Premiere are designed keeping a better you in mind and we are glad you had a lovely time with us. We always strive to provide our guests with a rejuvenating stay and are glad our associates were able to look after your needs and requirements with utmost warmth, care and courtesy. We look forward to welcoming you to Optus Sarovar Premiere when you visit Gurgaon next. Warm Regards, Abhishek Pasricha General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay, wouldn't return

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Reception area, breakfast
Cons: Service, decor
Location: Not so much around this hotel
Nice reception area, breakfast was ok, room was a little dated but had all facilities required. Service slow, booked a non smoking room but when we arrived we were put into a non smoking room that stank of smoke so had to wait for another room to be made ready for us.
3 out of 5
by Siya from London

Meh

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room, buy nothing to write home about
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Abhishek Pasricha, Hotel Management
Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a great review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. I am happy to note that the services rendered by my team were to your satisfaction. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise about your experience . My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Warm Regards, Abhishek Pasricha General Manager