Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shubhra

Excellent location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent. Location of the hotel is great. The decor is good & well maintained. Ample parking space as well as other area for leisure walk. The staff is courteous & well behaved. Check in was smooth. Break fast Buffet was good but bar is at the front of lobby which is not good space to be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Front desk staff skills. Hospitality skills.
The staff at the lemon tree premier city center hotel are not trained properly on how to deal(talk) with the guests. Some Front desk incharges are very poorly trained as doesn't know any basic interaction skills. (Hospitality)
4 out of 5
by Puran

Comfortable near airport hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was my second time n great comfortable only worry was the food of room services very very poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rate.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Expected Lemon Tree standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: I would like to be able to connect multiple devices to the hotel wi-fi. This hotel only allowed one device per room.
Good things were: Staff was very nice. Room was clean and the facilities were new. Lots of parking. Location was central to many things around (driving distance). Not so good things: The view from the hotel room was not great. The hotel only allowed one device to connect to their wi-fi. I only stayed one night due to my travel situation, however, this would be a hotel that I would stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Feel newly built facility, good price and good room.
5 out of 5
by The Kangroo from Australia

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Value for money. Will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dattatray from New Delhi, Delhi, India

One Word. Awesome.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend to colleagues and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Comfortable business class hotel

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Charging wifi access is a big dampener, will not choose hotels which don't come up with free internet access...