Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by vincenzo from napoli

vedo

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
bene tranne qualche incomprenzione all inizio poi e.andato tutto bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MAXIME BARIS from Paris

Convention Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Free parking, you have to ask the ticket at the desk. Nothing in the district of the hotel, classic convention hotel.
4 out of 5
by vincenzo

hola

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
molto bene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
great stay , outstanding hotel , great price ...i would recommend this hotel to anyone, 15 minutes from olde towne , great indoor pool , sauna and gym . Meet any standards ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price to quality ratio

Posted Dec 1, 2015
I work in Romania and frequent Bucharest for the weekends , I have stayed in a few hotels here and I must say this is by far the best priced and comfortable hotal , for half the price of what i would have paid at the Double Tree I slept in a junior sweet on the 9th floor with a jacuzzi tub , the food was good and the staff was great . Indoor pool , sauna , spa and gym , did I mention they are open 24/7 ? I will stay there again , no problem . I definitely recommend it to anyone , Thanks Rin Gran , I had a great and comfortable time .
4 out of 5
by PO-JEN from Taiwan

nice facility.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
good to stay if this hotel close to your customer.
3 out of 5
by James from Madera, California

Not recommended

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
A majority of the hotel smelled like smoke. When I checked into my non-smoking room the toilet seat had cigarette ashes on it. Around 930 am I was woken up by construction work in the elevator next to my room. When I contacted the front desk, to let them know that this had woken me up. They sounded appaulled that I was still sleeping. And offered no means to fix this. Eventually after going to the front desk and complaining they offered to move me. Went to the restaurent and attempted to flag down a staff member that appeared to not care whether I was there or not to let me know where I could sit. After she told us we had to find another person to bring us a menu. When we led him back to where we were seated. He notified us that we could not sit in this area because it was a private party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mooloolaba

Nice hotel handy to local bus

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Handy to shop for necessary things and local bus
Hotel,staff excellent and so helpful particularly our check in receptionist who helped further the next day, thank you. Breakfast more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels