Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MH

waste of money

Posted Aug 22, 2017
worst lighting! and too much disturbing noise unable to work or sleep. noise makes headach and no ventilation at all.
1 out of 5
by Meenaz

Worst hotel in Hyderabad

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. My mum is diabetic and was required to go for dialysis at 7am and they refused to serve us breakfast. We were happy to pay for breakfast even though we were on B&B. The rooms were awful, I was sneezing and itchy from the moment i stepped into the room. The food was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

The online pictures of the hotel were deceiving.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The employees.
Cons: Every aspect of quality maintainance. I visited the hotel resturant three times, many of the items in the menu ware not available.
Location: Hotel is located on a very congested main road. We had hard time finding the hotel. Very difficult to walk or park car outside the hotel.
It was one of the worst maintained hotel, we stayed in India. Iwith peeling of pt is a very poorly maintained facility. Rooms have molds in the wall and peeling off paints. The bathroom was dirty, poor plumbing, cracked sink, after shower,water was all over the bathroom floor. hot water sypply was unpredictable. Many of the electrical outlets in the room did not work, only table lamp in the room was non functional. The reception and service staff were helpful and courtious. I checked 4/5 rooms prior to settling in one, all the rooms have similar problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The free Wi-Fi is a hoax. It didn't work for the entire duration I was there. The reception desk executives were not so pleasant to talk to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good considering nearness to US Consulate.
1 out of 5
by SIVA from MALAYSIA.

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, 3rd Rate Hotel. NO WI FI. HORRIBLE BREAKFAST. STINKING TOILETS..HORIBLE SHEETS AND LINENS.
1 out of 5
by Rakesh

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was very dirty and linen and towels looked old. Room has a musky smell.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Nowra Australia

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the price but a long long way from airport
4 out of 5
by Janette from Australia

Great location at a great price

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I will stay here again as it has cabel TV, wifi, kettle to make tea in the morning, great bed and the bathroom is all you would want.
3 out of 5
by Srinivas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels