Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice business class hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This is a nice hotel for the Budget conscious traveller. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is courteous and helpful. Good onsite restaurants with decent food options. Overall- good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ravindra

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stay in this hotel because this is best available in secunderabad area. Quite good for my stay. Everything fine except the staff little unfrofessional approach. I stay here since last 2 years (3-4 times a year) but still they fail to notice or they pretend they do not recognise us. Also checking in takes more time.
2 out of 5
by Varun from california, US

not worth the money!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
we requested non-smoking room but got a smoking one, they changed it when we complained but the other room had a weird smell and was very damp. room service was sluggish. not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Satya from Blue Bell

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is my hotel whenever I visited Secunderabad. It was clean, the staff were courteous, food was good, room was comfortable. This time I noticed that the standard has come down. Bathroom sink was leaking, wifi does not work well, bed is not that comfortable. I would still stay during my next visit, but might explore options for similar hotels in Patny area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

I was there for a day between 22nd and 23rd Jan

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The horrible experience started with check in. The receptionist was extremely rude and check in took a good 15 minutes. Coming to the room I specifically asked for a room with a king bed and I get a room with 2 beds. No hot water and the toilet had cockroaches . Will never again in this hotel and will not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Deepa

BED BUGS!!!!!!! Stay away

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
BEDBUGS! My bed was crawling with them. I could see 7 of them crawling on the sheets in the day time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great breakfast in Secunderabad

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location and Food
The travel desk was quite helpful even though some of the requests I made were last minute. Location was the main reason I picked up this hotel. It is near to Secunderabad railway station and closer to Patny bus stop (good connectivity to other parts of the city). My parents (fussy about food usually) loved the breakfast at the hotel. I'm so used to using tissue papers (especially in hotels) but did not see one in the room nor in the bathroom. Food is great, location excellent, staff ok, travel desk good, wifi was apparently free but I could never connect to wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Front desk staff was not helpful. They make it a point to make your arrival and departure painful.
2 out of 5
by Rahul

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room service was bad. For the water that they serve in Minibar they charge double the price when they send that in room.