Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Location: Seemed close to lots of retail and dining options.
Only stayed one night, but it was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was good. I wish I'd had time to take advantage of the pool and hot tub. I peeked in and it was clean and inviting. Not over-chlorinated, which is a tough balance in a hotel pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. They are re-doing the parking lot, and once it is striped, that will be quite nice. If I am ever in this area, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great value, close to good restaurants...staff was very nice... will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

has become the place to stay when we visit family

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: it was clean, quiet, and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was there to visit family so I was interested in things to do nearby.
We've been to this hotel before on a family member's recommendation. It is what I expect from the other hotel's I've stayed in in this chain. Pretty much the entire family stays here when we are visiting in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel. Pool was perfect for the kids.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The rooms were very clean. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast had a lot of variety to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We strive to make every one of our guest's stays a positive one.
5 out of 5
by grant

Cute lobby and seating area, well worth the price!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Most choices for breakfast of any hotel during a three week road Trip! Very nice indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, close to food, great beds!
4 out of 5
by Cindy Monroe

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights because our daughter's was getting married in Sedalia. we had 5 rooms for wedding party, we all enjoyed the pool. and breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly. would stay again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by Regina

Satisfied guest

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel did not disappoint! This was as described and was good value for the price. The breakfast options were also quite nice! The staff was stellar too! We plan to stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, MN

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
This was our second time staying here and it has been wonderful both times. Great location off Hwy 50 in Sedalia. Nice clean cozy rooms. Good room rates. All around great place and we plan on staying here in the future.