Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staff went out of their way to assist

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Style and friendliness of all the staff
Cons: Everything was top notch
Location: Was there for 62nd High School reunion, Location was a trip down memory lane,
Staff went above and beyond to assist me in locating a piece of medical equipment, so I could stay my allotted time, Five star rating in my option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Priti, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Check in was quick. Bed and room were comfy. Staff is very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Priti, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: There were some shady folks staying there, but I think there is not any way to improve that.
We were in town for a 4H/FFA horse show and we were not in the hotel much. Wish there was a way to keep folks out of the parking lot after a certain time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Priti, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When I went the second time for this hotel, there was roaches in the bathroom... The shower walls were still wet when I first got there, and the towels had stains. When I asked for clean towels the lady at the counter looked at me like I was crazy. The sides of the sheets were filthy and there was hair everywhere.... I was highly disappointed. I really had high hopes for this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Priti, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just OK

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: It was low priced
Cons: Fix the air conditioner noise
Location: N/A
We just needed a place to spend one night, so it was adequate....but, the air conditioner was SO NOISY! Bed and pillows were really hard....😕
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Priti, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet which was nice. Very outdated and could have been cleaner. Price was high for what it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The rooms were heavy odors of smoke, as if the cleaning staff were smoking while cleaning. There were cigarette burns in the bedding. There were pieces of food on the floor that were not there when we left in the morning, food that we did not have with us!
2 out of 5
by Greg

Motel from h!!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet didn't flush right ! The air conditioner either ran full blast or you shut off ! We had three in a room would only leave 2 bath towels! The breakfast room had syrup on the floor all three days we were there very sticky!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Over the Hill

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Old hotel that needs attention badly. Carpet was filthy. Nothing to hold onto in the shower. Decent location but way overpriced. Not recommended.