Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hidden gem

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Fabulous hotel in every way! Staff was super friendly and made us feel so welcome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Themed Rooms are great

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Every room has it been attached to it. They look like the staff put a lot of effort into it, and the rooms are very detailed. My wife and I had a great time and will definitely recommend this room to anyone that visits Sedona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The nicest room I have ever stayed in.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
This was really a first class experience. I stayed probably longer than most, eight days, because I was between trade shows.The room that I was in, Antiquities, was a full suite with two fireplaces. It was furnished as I would have done at home. It was really over the top. The breakfast was a true gourmet meal and it was different every day. The service could not have been better. The experience that says it all is when I checked in and the innkeeper brought me to my room there was this marvelous smell in the air. It took a moment for me to realize that it was the aroma of freshly baked bread. I asked the innkeeper how they achieved it, candles? room spray? They were actually baking bread in the room for me. How neat is that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great place!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Room amenitities; service; location.
Location: Great location. Very short drive to downtown and the restaurants.
The rooms, staff and service are fantastic. We stayed in the Antiquities room. It was large, clean and very well appointed. The Adobe Grand Villas is located near everything in Sedona, i.e., a 5 minute drive to mostly everything. Each morning we walked from the hotel to a nearby hiking trail that had fantastic views. We highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected luxury

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Food. They don't nickel and dime on drinks and snack. There were a variety of snacks in the room, water and soft drinks, fresh made cookies and bread.
Cons: Better wifi and tv or maybe not. Made us be offline for a few days which is not necessarily a bad thing. Plus there's a pc and printer setup in lobby.
Location: Sedona. What else to say.
From the fresh bread in your suite to the gourmet breakfast, this b&b makes your stay special with great attention to detail.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Saint Petersburg, FL

Best place to stay in Sedona.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
We went to meet family to tour Sedona. The hotel was perfectly centrally located for restaurants, shopping and, most importantly, the beautiful and inspirational sites of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The room was stunning , everything perfect . Every details is covered for you . The fresh baked bread was yummy as well . Breakfast was delicious every morning, Different variety every morning . We will definitely return .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extraordinarily friendly staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Great staff, great location, wonderful rooms!
Cons: No ESPN.
Location: Very close to great dining and about a million exceptional hiking trails.
Outstanding staff, exceptional morning coffee and snacks, great location close to hiking, restaurants, amenities. Each room is large and extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by abita, Hotel Management
Hi thanks for your feedback, although we do have 4 ESPN channels for your viewing pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Shiloh from Charlotte

Perfect boutique B&B

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with AMAZING service and little perks...amazing breakfasts, insanely comfortable beds/sheets, hospitable staff full of helpful recommendations. Close drive to hiking, restaurants, wine bar, spas, shopping (just a couple miles down the road from Uptown Sedona). We came for a girls' trip and LOVED it! Didn't want to leave.