Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The room was stunning , everything perfect . Every details is covered for you . The fresh baked bread was yummy as well . Breakfast was delicious every morning, Different variety every morning . We will definitely return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extraordinarily friendly staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Great staff, great location, wonderful rooms!
Cons: No ESPN.
Location: Very close to great dining and about a million exceptional hiking trails.
Outstanding staff, exceptional morning coffee and snacks, great location close to hiking, restaurants, amenities. Each room is large and extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by abita, Hotel Management
Hi thanks for your feedback, although we do have 4 ESPN channels for your viewing pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shiloh from Charlotte

Perfect boutique B&B

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with AMAZING service and little perks...amazing breakfasts, insanely comfortable beds/sheets, hospitable staff full of helpful recommendations. Close drive to hiking, restaurants, wine bar, spas, shopping (just a couple miles down the road from Uptown Sedona). We came for a girls' trip and LOVED it! Didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Excellent breakfast; beautiful room - so spacious! quiet and private. Excellent spa services - great massage! Warm bread baking as we arrived in our room - amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Villa suite with patio

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful personal experience at Adobe Grand Villas. The staff was outstanding, she also assisted us with all our questions. Our innkeeper Tonya accommodated all excursion trips. Chief Michael's breakfasts were delicious, wish we scheduled a private meal. The decor was beautiful, stayed in Antiquities Villa. Every Villa has been decorated in different design themes. No cookie cutter rooms. Our over all experience with our accommodations, staff and Spa were to notch. We will definatelty return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Location: Sedona & the red rock mountains are spectacular, the Segway tour to the chapel of the cross was awe inspiring.
Nice place, kind of out of the way. Their website claims red rock views, but the room we were in had no views. It seemed odd that since they were not fully occupied the we didn't get a room with some view. I can only assume that since we booked through Expedia we were not given priority. That's the disappointing part of our stay. The rest of the stay was wonderful, the staff very attentive & helpful. The breakfasts were terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great B&B in Sedona

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Wonderful room and grounds
Cons: Breakfast served earlier for early risers like me.
Location: Location is secluded away from busy areas but close to all activities and restaurants.
The quality of the AGV is excellent. Special treatment such as warm bread in your room upon arrival, detailed rooms and grounds and great staff. Overall very high quality residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Room for Sedona

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Excellent stay with extremely romantic and rustic room. Loved all the included snacks and breakfast. Great staff and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Amazing boutique villas!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The staff, the extra amenities, the room size and detail, the clean and beautiful grounds.
Cons: Our villa did not have views of the beautiful red rock mountains but, we enjoyed them during the day so didn't necessarily feel like we were missing
This quaint, 16 villa, hotel is an overall amazing experience! The entire staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is memorable. The location is great, just outside of the hustle and bustle of downtown yet still within walking distance to great hiking, shopping, restaurants, etc. the food prepared by the on site chef/general manager is mouthwatering. I highly recommend the AGV to anyone looking for a first class experience.