Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private stand alone villa

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Privacy, decor, location.
Just wonderful. Private room, large comfortable bed, huge bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and waterfall shower. Staff was very friendly, and the included breakfast was fresh and hand made. I wanted something other than the ordinary bedroom in a long hallway - got it here. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Perfect location! Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Loved the full breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location for staying in Sedona

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The Sedona Suite - very spacious for 3 guests, excellent beds, nice breakfast by the pool, enjoyed interaction with the staff, room décor a little tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kzoo, mi

Fun fun fun

Posted May 18, 2016
Awesome breakfast each morning, cookies in the afternoon for a treat, has a pool and hot tub
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

Overall not very good

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was old. The curtain to our left was very thin and let all the sun come in. Mind you the sun comes up at 530 am. No restaurant. Only meal was breakfast between 8 an 9 am. You missed it and you had to pay elsewhere. The pool was tiny. The day of checkout one of the staff was very rude because we hadn't checked out at 11 am and it was 1115. In short for the price I will stay somewhere else next time I come to Sedona
5 out of 5
by Alisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

nice b and b

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: close to the activities
Cons: clean towels everyday please
breakfast great location.. didn't get clean towels everyday hummm.
5 out of 5
by David from Nashville

Great B&B

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall stay. We arrived late and the owner had instructions posted for us - very easy process. Fresh cookies and ice water in the room. The breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
On the plus side the breakfast was fabulous very lovely decor great views and a comfortable bed on the downside there was no Wi-fi even though the owner claimed it was working the jacuzzi tub did not sure we would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Shoals, Texas

A Bit of Paradise

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Loved the Inn. Room was a bit small, but the breakfasts certainly offset that. The food was excellent as were the lush grounds. Sedona scenery, some seen from the Inn, is spectacular!