Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel near Bell Rock

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice nice hotel near hiking in Sedona. Very comfortable and great for couples getaway. Very attentive staff and excellent breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude owner

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Owner was very rude. We asked for travel tips and he directed us to a stack of brochures on the wall. We asked again, well do you have any recommendations? He pointed to the brochures again and said check the wall. After an hour of googling we ended up walking to the Holiday Inn nearby and had their friendly staff give us some great tips instead. Television in room was broken, bathroom tub old and dirty. But main issue was the attitude of the owner. Why go into hospitality if you're not hospitable?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, USA

Nice hotel close to all of Sedona'a key features.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The owners are super nice. Very helpful in helping with the stay in Sedona. Breakfast was delicious. I was full all morning. Very hearty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Room view

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Liked the most was the location and information about activities.
Cons: Stronger coffee.
Location: Everything we wanted to do was near or a short drive from this B&B.
What we enjoyed the most was the view from our room, a close second was the tasty breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Expected much more.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was away from downtown Sedona, but the description made it seem secluded -- which it definitely was not. You could see some good views -- but you had to look over the sprawl to see them.
Cons: Location was in a residential area - surrounded by apartments. Furniture was worn and outdated. Bathtub was filthy and appliances were rusty. Air conditioning was loud and did not cool sufficiently. No internet. Dining area was overcrowded and meal was rushed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Delicious breakfasts!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: We really appreciated starting the day with a nourishing and tasty breakfast.
Cons: I was surprised that there were no extra towels, so when I washed my hair, I had none to wrap around my head. Also, there was a coffee maker in the room, but no tea or teapot. I'm a tea drinker, so I had to buy tea out if I wanted to have some during the day. These are small things!
Location: We loved the location, quiet, close to Sedona and with easy access to hikes and gorgeous views of the red rocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Awkward. Owners not to talkative. Bed very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

don't get better than this folks

Posted Nov 2, 2016
the Innkeepers were wonderfully pleasant hosts, the room was very nice, bed super comfortable and the breakfast was great. the grounds were well cared for and the hot tub and fire pit was fantastic. overall ,very convenient to everything and beautiful.. will stay there again no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The proximity to and view of surrounding red rocks are the selling point for this inn. Also, the breakfast was delicious and large enough to keep us fueled up for all the hiking. Overall, way nicer than the typical hotel/motel.