Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, USA

Nice hotel close to all of Sedona'a key features.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The owners are super nice. Very helpful in helping with the stay in Sedona. Breakfast was delicious. I was full all morning. Very hearty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room view

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Liked the most was the location and information about activities.
Cons: Stronger coffee.
Location: Everything we wanted to do was near or a short drive from this B&B.
What we enjoyed the most was the view from our room, a close second was the tasty breakfast every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Expected much more.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was away from downtown Sedona, but the description made it seem secluded -- which it definitely was not. You could see some good views -- but you had to look over the sprawl to see them.
Cons: Location was in a residential area - surrounded by apartments. Furniture was worn and outdated. Bathtub was filthy and appliances were rusty. Air conditioning was loud and did not cool sufficiently. No internet. Dining area was overcrowded and meal was rushed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Delicious breakfasts!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: We really appreciated starting the day with a nourishing and tasty breakfast.
Cons: I was surprised that there were no extra towels, so when I washed my hair, I had none to wrap around my head. Also, there was a coffee maker in the room, but no tea or teapot. I'm a tea drinker, so I had to buy tea out if I wanted to have some during the day. These are small things!
Location: We loved the location, quiet, close to Sedona and with easy access to hikes and gorgeous views of the red rocks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't get better than this folks

Posted Nov 2, 2016
the Innkeepers were wonderfully pleasant hosts, the room was very nice, bed super comfortable and the breakfast was great. the grounds were well cared for and the hot tub and fire pit was fantastic. overall ,very convenient to everything and beautiful.. will stay there again no doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The proximity to and view of surrounding red rocks are the selling point for this inn. Also, the breakfast was delicious and large enough to keep us fueled up for all the hiking. Overall, way nicer than the typical hotel/motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シカゴ

ベルロックヴューが素晴らしい。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
スタッフもフレンドリーで細かなことまで気の利いた、快適なホテルでした。毎朝の朝食も、アレルギーにも気を利かせてくれて、美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Good family place.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sedona getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. Room was a little on the small size and did not have night stands on both sides of the bed. There was very little space to put things in the bathroom as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Quaint little villa. Very quiet and peaceful accommodations. The owners did everything they could to make the stay as pleasant as possible.