Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シカゴ

ベルロックヴューが素晴らしい。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
スタッフもフレンドリーで細かなことまで気の利いた、快適なホテルでした。毎朝の朝食も、アレルギーにも気を利かせてくれて、美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Quaint little villa. Very quiet and peaceful accommodations. The owners did everything they could to make the stay as pleasant as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private stand alone villa

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Privacy, decor, location.
Just wonderful. Private room, large comfortable bed, huge bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and waterfall shower. Staff was very friendly, and the included breakfast was fresh and hand made. I wanted something other than the ordinary bedroom in a long hallway - got it here. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Perfect location! Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Loved the full breakfast
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great, comfortable, breakfast was amazing, five stars!!. The only problem: there was a dirty spoon! Not a huge deal but it was a little disappointing especially when I was about to put the spoon in my cup of coffee and I realized it had something like dried yogurt all over it. Other than that it was an amazing place to stay at!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location for staying in Sedona

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The Sedona Suite - very spacious for 3 guests, excellent beds, nice breakfast by the pool, enjoyed interaction with the staff, room décor a little tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kzoo, mi

Fun fun fun

Posted May 18, 2016
Awesome breakfast each morning, cookies in the afternoon for a treat, has a pool and hot tub
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

Overall not very good

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was old. The curtain to our left was very thin and let all the sun come in. Mind you the sun comes up at 530 am. No restaurant. Only meal was breakfast between 8 an 9 am. You missed it and you had to pay elsewhere. The pool was tiny. The day of checkout one of the staff was very rude because we hadn't checked out at 11 am and it was 1115. In short for the price I will stay somewhere else next time I come to Sedona
5 out of 5
by Alisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels