Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel was being updated while we were there. Lots of construction going on. Room was older but clean so didn't care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving pictures online

Posted Dec 26, 2016
There was no mention of renovation being done at the hotel when booking. Upon arrival, the entire floor was being worked on and the place was a mess to say the least. The beds were so hard that gave you a backache and you could hear your Neighbor's conversation. The breakfast area in the lounge was so narrow that couldn't let more than one person pick stuff at the same time. Overall, expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Sedona deal

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly staff. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel in Sedona

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a good location in Sedona. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was clean and in good condition. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice hotel that allows pets and put us on the ground floor which makes it very convenient for pet owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I wouldn't return. Didn't like the location or the entrance to the rooms. Wasn't comfortable as a single traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was nice to be away from the too crowded areas, but also super close to Whole Foods and many restaurants and stores. The Golden Goose Restaurant was right by the hotel and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sedona

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location and view. Had dinner at the restaurant next to the hotel. Not impressed. Took forever to get our food. Food was average and I thought expensive for what it was. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We (family of 4) had a great stay at the Andante Hotel in Sedona, AZ. I booked this hotel for a quick one night stay for in the Sedona area. I was surprised with the cleanliness, appearance and the great location of the hotel. We booked the 2 double bed suite which include a separate little room that had a love seat/sleeper couch and TV that gave us some separation from the kids. We did not spend much time in the room, but found the facility to be extremely nice. As a bonus, they included a continental breakfast which we all enjoyed for what is was. This breakfast included cereal, toast, english muffins, biskets/gravy, juices, milk and coffee. This too was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay in Sedona

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We arrived really late, but were helped by the desk attendant quickly. He helped us with directions to sunrise at Airport Mesa. It was very empty, because it was before Thanksgiving. No complaints and we loved the suite, because the couch bed was in a little room which gave privacy and would be great if traveling with kids. Would recommend.