Ratings based on 1,791 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Great hotel for traveling with dogs.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We booked this hotel because we were going to be staying in Sedona and bringing our 2 small dogs. Great place for dog owners. It was clean, not far from town and very pretty views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Beautiful grounds and view of Pink Mountains

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: Shower
Location: Couldn't be better.
Beautiful grounds. Excellent breakfast. Extremely clean. The bathroom is in dire need of an upgrade. Shower so old I had to call front desk to find out how to use it. If bathroom were fixed I would give all 5's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Was a very nice and peaceful stay loves it alot. Location was good close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Arabella. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. My daughter loved swimming in the pool and made many new friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Best Hotel we ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great view of the Red Sedona Mountains. Great included breakfast, comfortable beds, nice staff, very clean and well maintained.
Cons: We only stayed one night, because of our schedule. Our only down point was, we couldn't stay longer. lol
Best Hotel we have ever stayed in. They have a very courteous staff and went out of there way to make us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yutan, ne

Nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice pools and rooms! Very relaxing! Beds were super comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona Hotel close to town

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Staff and location close to trails.
Cons: Housekeeping was slow and wait time for room was ridiculous.
Location: Lots of shopping and good food nearby. A beautiful town.
The view room didn't have a view of anything but a hotel under refurbishing unless you were standing on the edge of the balcony looking sideways. Room was nice and comfortable. Pool was nice and food was good. Staff was very pleasant. Check in was very, very slow and didn't get into room until 4:30 or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel with a great view

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Love staying there and would definitely go back. Our room faced out into the courtyard. They had a man playing guitar in the courtyard and it was lovely. Short path from hotel to overlook for more views of sunrise or sunset. Overlook has a fire pit which they will light for you. Room was clean and cozy. Just what we wanted. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: New bathtub is squeaky ...almost sounds like it's going to break.
Location: Hiking, shopping, arts n craft shops.
Really liked the hotel. Beds & pillows very comfortable. Used the gym when the rain ruined our next hike. Pool n jacuzzi were refreshing. Didn't get the breakfast - chose to rest ankle. Staff was very friendly. Will stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Sedona stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. The hot breakfast was a notch above what other higher priced hotels usually offer. Staff was super helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Hot air balloon rides!
We made the mistake of only staying one night. We weren't there nearly long enough to enjoy all the amenities they offered. This was the kind of place you'd like to kick back and just relax for awhile.