Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel, affordable, good location.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room was very small, but clean. The bed was queen sized. The heater made a lot of noise when it came on, I used ear plugs. The hot tub was nice. The breakfast was o.k. The staff was friendly. If they have any king-size beds, I will go back. It was affordably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quaint and quiet inn in the trees

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Perfect Sedona experience; close to activity but quiet and great views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

As lovely as the name implies

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and wished we could stay longer. Sedona is beautiful and the baby quail inn is gorgeous, with a lovely owner who will regail you with interesting stories of his life an an entertainer. I actually first chose this particular hotel because it's name appealed to me - I'm so glad it did
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baby Quail

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was very pleasant and quite for being in a residential area. Staff was very friendly and helpful also.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Buckeye

Perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I decided last minute to stay the night in Sedona to get away from the Phoenix heat. We have a three month old, and everything was perfect. We had a great amount of space for everything our son needs. We even had a microwave, a fridge, and a tv. The staff was all every pleasant and wonderful as well.
4 out of 5
by john from Studio city

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and owner is a tremendously entertaining fellow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, FL

Quaint!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to hiking
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Great hiking and restaurants.
Quaint motel in the more residential area of Sedona. Close to great hiking trails. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Tomotaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Cape Cos

Hidden gem within an energetic wonderland.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location is a hidden oasis, well worth the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, room was small and lighting was bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was wonderful for a short stay. The place was very clean and nice. The room was very small and the lighting in the bathroom was bad. The wife had a hard time getting ready. I would recommend this to family and friends for a one night stay.