Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, FL

Quaint!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to hiking
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Great hiking and restaurants.
Quaint motel in the more residential area of Sedona. Close to great hiking trails. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, room was small and lighting was bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was wonderful for a short stay. The place was very clean and nice. The room was very small and the lighting in the bathroom was bad. The wife had a hard time getting ready. I would recommend this to family and friends for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Squaw Valley, CA

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Host & Hostess were very friendly and nice
5 out of 5
by Nubia from Peoria

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place clean and well maintance Only one little problem beds are really hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfieldmo

Affordable comfortable lidging

Posted May 1, 2016
Exceptional staff, went out of their way to help with directions, suggestions, eyc
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Anthem, AZ

Nice place for the money

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location. The structures ("bones") of this property are old, but the interiors have been recently renovated, so that makes up for the age. My room was small, but it was great for the purpose I had, which was a one night solo get away. And I knew I was only going to be in the room for a short time (to sleep, basically). It was well priced too!
4 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael from Chicago

Sedona getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to the activities we were in Sedona for. Room was clean and continential breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel hidden away

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and well organized. Everything we needed was in the room (i.e., table, couple of chairs, microwave, frig, coffee maker, etc.).
Cons: There is no elevator, so if you trouble with stairs, this might not work for you.
Location: Hiking, food, art shops.
This hotel is only about half a block off a major road but you feel as though you're in a residential neighborhood. It was a very comfortable place to stay. We were there only 1 night but it would've been comfortable for a longer visit.
5 out of 5
by walter from Henderson

Worth a try

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Gave us some suggested sites that were amazing. Room was very clean and pleasant and bathroom was large. Would stay there again.