Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in sedona

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The issues stated above.
Location: I liked the location because it was away from the main part of sedona and very quiet and relaxing. Many things to do. Great place to vacation.
It seems weird that I would recommend this place with just a 3 rating but this is why. Problems that need to be addressed: AC did not work, luckily it was not too hot. One of the bedrooms shower drain was not draining-fixed with draino. We were supposed to have a pullout coach bed and they did try to accommodate us with an aero bed. However, this bed leaked air and no pump was provided. Lastly, the walk in shower door in one of the bedrooms did not seem to seal correctly and leaked a little. This seems like a lot of issues but it was really not that bad. We looked past these issues because we had a really nice stay. The location was great and it was really quiet. This was a great alternative than staying at a hotel, especially if you have kids. Nice kitchen, good sized bedrooms with bathrooms in each, small patio with grill, and decent living room. TV's a bit out of date, but I didnt go on vacation to watch TV. This would be a 4.5 - 5.0 star rating without the issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Felt like a home away from home vs. regular hotel
Cons: More wine glasses maybe? Wish there was access to a pool
Location: Best ever Italian restaurant just down the street. I for got the name, but just ask any local. About 15 minutes from the Indian dwelling Montezuma's
Location is about 8 minutes away from downtown Sedona. EASY drive in with sights along the way. Townhouse is very roomy 2 story with tile floors downstairs and carpeted bedrooms upstairs. Great place across the street for breakfast. Just make sure you talk with someone after booking to get the details about the lockbox code for your key as there is no front desk. Quiet and comfortable and right on the road into Sedona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condo

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Great stay..........................................
5 out of 5
by May from Tucson, AZ

Nice accommodation for families

Posted Apr 28, 2014
For anyone with kids this place is fantastic! We were able to cook all our meals. The kids had a lot of room to roam about. Grandparents came along and they had their own room with their own bathroom. The kitchen is fully stocked. The kitchen is upgraded and has everything you need. I would highly recommend this place for anyone with children. It's a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by K from Aliso Viejo, CA

Comfort of home

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Clean, good location, comfortable, has all the amenities
Cons: Price, but can't really complain for what it offers
Location: Near the main highway through town, so easy walking to eateries, supermarket, shops/outlets
Bell Rock Vista Townhomes obviously, by the name, is not a hotel. It is a home. It feels that way too, and in the case of the unit I stayed in (unit H) it was very nicely furnished. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. For being near the main highway through the Village of Oak Creek it was very quiet unless of course you open the window and stand near it during the daytime. All the amenities were there with the refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and even a clothes washer/dryer (didn't use that). I would stay here again, but for much longer than two nights--maybe look into monthly another time.
4 out of 5
by Richard from San Francisco

Nice place to stay at Sedona, AZ

Posted Aug 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Bell Rock Condo. It is ideal for a family of four. It has a full kitchen and laundry.
5 out of 5
by honey from redlands

great place for four or more people

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
loved it wish bed was a true queen size or bigger. We will be back. Very happy !!!
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Phx

So perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Of all the times I've been to Sedona, I had no idea this place existed. I loved having a full kitchen and it was stocked with all the supplies you could ever need. The only issue we had was one of the TVs upstairs wasn't working well. Otherwise it was all perfect! Felt better than home and next time we go, we are gonna stay for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by J from Minneapolis

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
A true home away from home. A godsend for some road weary travelers. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad in Sedona

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very disappointed that construction was being done in the backyard while we were there and were not told this would be happening. Laborers were doing demolition when we arrived and started working the next day at 5am, We never got to use the patio to sit outside as it was being prepared to have concrete poured. Very Upsetting! This condo should NEVER have been rented during construction.