Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Water pressure
Location: Sedona and Jerome are close with plenty to do and see.
Nice pool, great staff, great breakfast. Had great time in pool. Was there for a wedding, everything was close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

You Get What You Pay For!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent
Location: Tuzigoot ancient ruins, Dead Horse Ranch State Park, Jerome (old mining village/ghost town) built on steep hill, Red Rock State Park, Sedona, etc.
We booked a room with two queen beds for about $110. The rooms are kind of small, but with room enough for the two beds. Bathroom (shower and commode) were small, but adequate. Room was quite clean. Breakfast was included in our bill, and was excellent - lots of choices. The pool was nice - pleasing and clean. If we were in the Cottonwood area again, we definitely would consider staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was convenient to downtown Cottonwood and had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Motel !

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice place to stay and explore surrounding areas! !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2.5 stars is about right

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly.
Cons: please post above for improvements.
Location: location was good close to Jerome
asked for room with view of parking lot because wanted to keep an eye on motorcycle. we were given a room that you had to exit room and look to the left to see parking lot. the floor in our room looked as if it didn't receive a vacuuming. The door handle on room was not in good working order. The t.v was hard to get operating and not even 1 movie channel provided. The wifi was also slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay!!! Continental breakfast was great!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel located close to Sedona and Jerome

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice facilities. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor management of this hotel. Our room was never cleaned decent. One day it wasn't even cleaned at all. The front desk staff were not helpful or friendly. The only good thing was the continental breakfast and the breakfast staff.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from PHX

Girls' Trip

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were 4 friends traveling together and to be able to reserve a room with a king and a queen bed and 2 bathrooms at a reasonable price was a big plus. The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by STEPHANE from THIAIS

escale à cottonwood

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel et surtout très bon accueil