Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Sedona

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is one of the best hotels my family has stayed on vacation. Every year we go to different hotels & different areas. This had a great breakfast and a lovely room with a beautiful view of the mountains. The kids loved the 2 outdoor pools and indoor pool and game room. I would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Best Western is Best

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. The view from the rooms on the back side are stunning.
Cons: I really couldn't see anything that could be improved, and usually I am quite picky.
Location: The main strip is right outside the entrance, if you are into shopping. The red rocks and nature trails are within easy driving distance.
I was amazed at just how nice the Best Western at Sedona was. I really felt like royalty. The location is superb, breakfast served by the staff, luxurious rooms. I just wish we had stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Very nice hotel in just the right place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The location and view are the key benefits. The breakfast buffet was a real hit with our family.
We loved our stay at the Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble. The best feature is the gorgeous view off of our room balcony. I particularly enjoyed watching the moon rise and seeing the stars come out. While certainly not five star, this hotel made for a very enjoyable stay. The location is within easy walking distance of the restaurants and shops in the old downtown district. The room was of ample size and well equipped, though the mattress showed signs of having been around awhile (though still comfortable).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sylacauga, AL

Beautiful views!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to shops and restaurants. Breakfast buffet excellent!
Cons: Nothing.
This hotel was ideal for our first trip to Sedona. It is located in the heart of the city so shops and restaurants were easily accessible. They have a very nice pool and patio area for relaxing. The rooms away from the road provide a beautiful view of the red rocks of Sedona. The breakfast provided with our stay was delicious! Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Would stay again

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great location, beautiful view of the rocks from the balcony, walking distance to uptown Sedona, clean room, the bed was a bit too soft for me. Would recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel staff was very accommodating and the rooms were really nice. The clubhouse had the best pool & hot tubs and made the evenings a lot of fun. Also, the breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

概ね快適

Posted May 8, 2016
フロントスタッフの印象が良かった。会話を楽しむことができました。室内のエアコン送風機の音が大きいので、いずれ更新を検討してはいかがかと。
5 out of 5
by neil from san diego

great stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful with beautiful scenery all around. Many outdoor activities nearby.
5 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful convenient Sedona hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Wish the rooms would have been explained more, as the view would have been better from a regular King Size room on the upper floors in the main hotel; vs paying extra for a North Room. Would have forgone the fireplace.