Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esmonton Alberta

Great hotel in Sedona

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed one night and was impress by the helpful staff and great location. We were able to upgrade to the mountain view side and enjoyed the patio. Great breakfast included!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and the complimentary breakfast each morning were all great.
Location: Perfect location, can't go wrong with staying here for it's location!
This is a very nice place to stay in Sedona. Has every amenity you'd want while staying in the Sedona area. The hotel is very clean and the room is spacious. They staff is very kind and helpful. They also serve a complimentary breakfast that is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Great hotel in downtown Sedona

Posted Mar 7, 2017
View from our room was beautiful- red rocks galore. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, visitor info. Convenient to drive to hiking. Great breakfast. Rooms are alittle noisy. Could hear the people above us a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Liked the indoor pool for the kids. Great value and nice location in Uptown Sedona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family tour of Northern Arizona

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My family of four traveled to Sedona with my parents mid-February. Since there are two Best Westerns in Sedona, there was some confusion about my parents' reservation, which Jonielle at the front desk patiently and cheerfully helped us sort out. Pros: -all the front desk staff were very helpful, especially Jonielle, who helped us schedule a jeep tour, gave us coupons for discounts to restaurants and a spa, and helped us sort out our reservation confusion (see above) -the game room and indoor pool were a huge hit -breakfast was good/standard (eggs, yogurt, pastries, waffle maker, fruit, coffee, juice, cereal) -the view of the red rocks was incredible. I highly recommend getting a room with a view -the balcony was a nice feature -the location was good, to the north end of town, close to shops and restaurants. Cons: -the sink and vanity were in the entryway of the room, and the bathroom was small -the pool and game room were down the hill and across a parking lot. Not far, just chilly walking back with damp hair after swimming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NYC

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a 2 week stay here. Wonderful breakfast, exercise room, pool options, clubhouse for lounging about. Beautiful vistas. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Very clean and pleasant. Guest laundry room. QUIET!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great location!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful experience, extremely clean. The hotel was full but never noisey at all. Definitely will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice hotel in walking distance to shopping areas. Coffee in lobby and breakfast brunch are really good. Fireplace in room is great during winter months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenmoore, PA

great location, close to everything!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: location, amenities, staff.
Cons: nada
Location: walk to all shops and restaurants. plentiful parking. really great.
what a great surprise. this hotel was wonderful. close to town, and not the "new town". has over 600 feel of creek on the property. unbelievable view of the mountains. great pool and spa. wonderful included hot breakfast each morning. laundry on site. really a great hotel at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maine

Best view right outside our windows!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Views and Clean!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: View were spectacular!
This in town hotel has spectacular views of the mountains! It is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and very comfortable. One of the biggest surprises was the breakfast. There were many choices and the staff made you feel welcomed every morning. I did not expect this quality from a brand that I ordinarily stay away from...great job!!!