Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Beautiful views, walking distance to all. Knowledgable staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to uptown shops and restaurants!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Enjoyed the views from the private balcony and the pool and spa areas were immaculate! The buffet breakfast each morning is 5 star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

In the thick of things

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness.
We stayed here for 3 nights, and were a party of 3 adults and two young children. Our rooms were on the 5th floor of the main building, with beautiful views of the canyon. The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from many restaurants, shops, and the Pink Jeep tour office. Really an ideal location. Very nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms with balconies overlooking the beautiful scenery. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esmonton Alberta

Great hotel in Sedona

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed one night and was impress by the helpful staff and great location. We were able to upgrade to the mountain view side and enjoyed the patio. Great breakfast included!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and the complimentary breakfast each morning were all great.
Location: Perfect location, can't go wrong with staying here for it's location!
This is a very nice place to stay in Sedona. Has every amenity you'd want while staying in the Sedona area. The hotel is very clean and the room is spacious. They staff is very kind and helpful. They also serve a complimentary breakfast that is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Great hotel in downtown Sedona

Posted Mar 7, 2017
View from our room was beautiful- red rocks galore. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, visitor info. Convenient to drive to hiking. Great breakfast. Rooms are alittle noisy. Could hear the people above us a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Liked the indoor pool for the kids. Great value and nice location in Uptown Sedona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family tour of Northern Arizona

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My family of four traveled to Sedona with my parents mid-February. Since there are two Best Westerns in Sedona, there was some confusion about my parents' reservation, which Jonielle at the front desk patiently and cheerfully helped us sort out. Pros: -all the front desk staff were very helpful, especially Jonielle, who helped us schedule a jeep tour, gave us coupons for discounts to restaurants and a spa, and helped us sort out our reservation confusion (see above) -the game room and indoor pool were a huge hit -breakfast was good/standard (eggs, yogurt, pastries, waffle maker, fruit, coffee, juice, cereal) -the view of the red rocks was incredible. I highly recommend getting a room with a view -the balcony was a nice feature -the location was good, to the north end of town, close to shops and restaurants. Cons: -the sink and vanity were in the entryway of the room, and the bathroom was small -the pool and game room were down the hill and across a parking lot. Not far, just chilly walking back with damp hair after swimming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NYC

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a 2 week stay here. Wonderful breakfast, exercise room, pool options, clubhouse for lounging about. Beautiful vistas. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Very clean and pleasant. Guest laundry room. QUIET!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great location!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful experience, extremely clean. The hotel was full but never noisey at all. Definitely will be back!!