Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice views

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to town
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops a short walk away
Right in the center of town, short walk to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great family hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
spacious clean room. 2 pools. Free game room for kids. Lovely walk to creek. Nice breakfast in am. beautuful views of Sedona. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful view! Wonderful location! Best breakfast I have ever had while traveling! Robert and Gil offer a great egg casserole, fresh sausage and bacon etc. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest and recover!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We did a 3 day hike into the desert then needed a place to relax after that challenge. The room was nice and comfortable, but the service was fantastic! Every employee I encountered was gracious and welcoming. The location is perfect. I'd love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

目の前の景観がGOOD!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
チェックインもチェックアウトもスムーズでした。フロントの方の応対がとても丁寧で、片言の日本語を話されたのにはビックリしました。栓抜きをフロントで借りましたが、そのまま持って返って良いと言われたのも嬉しかったです。 朝食については、もう少しレパートリーがあれば良かったとは思います。サラダが無かったのが残念と言えば残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Sedona

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is one of the best hotels my family has stayed on vacation. Every year we go to different hotels & different areas. This had a great breakfast and a lovely room with a beautiful view of the mountains. The kids loved the 2 outdoor pools and indoor pool and game room. I would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Best Western is Best

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. The view from the rooms on the back side are stunning.
Cons: I really couldn't see anything that could be improved, and usually I am quite picky.
Location: The main strip is right outside the entrance, if you are into shopping. The red rocks and nature trails are within easy driving distance.
I was amazed at just how nice the Best Western at Sedona was. I really felt like royalty. The location is superb, breakfast served by the staff, luxurious rooms. I just wish we had stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Very nice hotel in just the right place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The location and view are the key benefits. The breakfast buffet was a real hit with our family.
We loved our stay at the Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble. The best feature is the gorgeous view off of our room balcony. I particularly enjoyed watching the moon rise and seeing the stars come out. While certainly not five star, this hotel made for a very enjoyable stay. The location is within easy walking distance of the restaurants and shops in the old downtown district. The room was of ample size and well equipped, though the mattress showed signs of having been around awhile (though still comfortable).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sylacauga, AL

Beautiful views!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to shops and restaurants. Breakfast buffet excellent!
Cons: Nothing.
This hotel was ideal for our first trip to Sedona. It is located in the heart of the city so shops and restaurants were easily accessible. They have a very nice pool and patio area for relaxing. The rooms away from the road provide a beautiful view of the red rocks of Sedona. The breakfast provided with our stay was delicious! Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Would stay again

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great location, beautiful view of the rocks from the balcony, walking distance to uptown Sedona, clean room, the bed was a bit too soft for me. Would recommend and stay there again.