Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel - fantastic views!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: About 10pm a leak from the ceiling in the bathroom developed. The front desk immediately moved us to another room and provided late checkout. Great!
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Lots of restaurants on 89A South within 10 min and easy drive to downtown Sedona.
Staff outstanding, room super clean (and nice size) and the views from the shared balconies can't be beat. Two miles from best viewing location for sunset -- Airport Mesa (very short hike). Will be staying there next time we visit Sedona!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Views, spacious rooms, pool.
Cons: Breakfast ok, but no bar or other food service. So if you want to sit on the veranda and sip wine, you have to bring your own.
Probably the best location for scenic views of surrounding red cliffs of any hotel in Sedona. Large porch allows you to sit and appreciate spectacular scenery with little road noise. Hotel is very convenient to shopping, etc., and to entrance to canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Overall week stay review

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and overall care and cleanliness.
Cons: New mattresses and pillows
Location: Perfect for us. Just enough out from the main part of the city and placed in the location that allows you to view all the beauty of Sedona.
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff GREAT - caring, helpful and focused on the specific needs of each customer. Breakfasts were fresh, attempting to service all age groups and cultures. Pool and hot tub were well maintained and towels always stocked. Shuttle service was more than helpful. You had the option to use the service or if you have a car use it. Timely drop offs. Then you just called the hotel and within 15-20 minutes you were picked up. Our shuttle driver Steve was amazing! Each of the staff genuinely seemed to care about you having a good Sedona experience. From the front desk to the breakfast staff - simple good people! Our room view was Magnificant! Each evening we could watch the sunset and relax further with the gas fire pit and comfortable patio furniture. The facility is not new, but cared for with staff that sincerely make it a place we would return to for sure. Given that we stayed 7 full days, we had the opportunity to explore and witness a lot. We do feel new mattresses and pillows are needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ナイスビュー

Posted Sep 13, 2016
2階のビューありの部屋を選んだので、部屋の前のテラスでカセドラルロックのサンセットを見ながら朝食を楽しめます。テーブルやソファセットがあるので寛げます。眺めは最高!ただテラスは共用の通路でもあり、部屋のドアと窓もその通路に面しているため、ブラインドを開けると通路を歩く人から部屋の中が丸見え…よってブラインドは閉めっぱなし、自室は真っ暗に。 エアポートメサが徒歩10分くらい、ホールフーズが入っているモールがすぐ隣なので、車なしの人には便利だし、無料の朝食も付くので、日中ハイキングで出払っている分には必要十分でバランスが良いと思います。お部屋も清潔なので、女性一人でもOKと思います。私は色々楽しみたかったので、残り2泊は場所を変えてenchantment resortでリゾート感を楽しみました。そんな使い方もありかと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

Great location. Beautiful views

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We watched the sunset from our room patio and of course it was awesome. Great hot breakfast offered daily, pancakes, eggs , bacon , fruit, oatmeal, cold cereal etc... Something for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
Fantastic view of the beautiful red rocks, hills, mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Saara, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and giving us 5 stars. Please come visit again. Sincerely, Saara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney.

Very good

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location close to shops and restaurants with spectacular views from balconies
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Saara Ronan, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope Sedona has a special place in your heart. Come see us again. Saara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Family vacation to Sedona

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, free full breakfast, location
Location: Jeep tour, Grand Canyon, Chapel of the Holy Cross, Art Galleries, Shopping
We had a great time in Sedona. Hotel was in mountains and had great views. Hotel staff recommended great restaurants and jeep tour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Saara , Hotel Management
Dear Betty, Thank you so much for being our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Saara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sedona stay with family

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Jeep tours, Chapel of the Holy Cross, hiking, Grand Canyon
We had a great time in Sedona and enjoyed our stay. Staff recommended good restaurants and jeep tours. It was a fun experience. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Saara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to give us your input. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Saara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

眺めがよいホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 景色
費用対効果では、価格なりでしょう。一般的なホテルです。この予約はローコストですので、よい部屋を希望される場合は、ハイコストで予約されるといいでしょう。しかし、どの部屋も同じ間取りですので、問題なし。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Saara, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We offer different room locations with different room prices to allow our guests to choose the room and price that best fits them. Please have a nice day.