Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Beautiful views from room!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: View of red rocks, breakfast, quality of linens
Cons: Upgrade bathrooms to walk inn shower.
Location: Outdoor activity in the Sedona area: hiking, Jeep tours, horseback riding. Shopping and restaurnats in town.
This is a very nice small inn. The owners are present and work hard to,please guests. Linens are top quality. Cooked breakfast included is excellent. Our room had a patio and outside seating. Nice landscaping.
5 out of 5
by Hoffman from South Florida

Perfect B & B in Sedona

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This B & B is absolutely beautiful. We were greeted by a very sweet woman who showed us all around - breakfast area, library with computer, pool, and large common area. Everyone is so nice here and very accommodating. I have to eat gluten free and they kept very good care of me. They even left 3 homemade gluten free cookies in a special box by our door the first night. They give each room a large insulated pitcher of cold water for your day and evening. They have complimentary appetizers each evening. If you have left overs from a restaurant there are 2 mini fridges you can use. They will heat them up whenever you want to eat. The breakfast is served in an elegant manner and they have alternative options if you don't like what they are serving. The room is spacious (we stayed in the Spanish Bayonet room) with gorgeous views from the bed and balcony. The owners and employees are all extremely helpful and nice. All in all, a wonderful choice for your stay in beautiful Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great place! Great views! Great service! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Ohio

Lovely Stay in Sedonal

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the inn. The innkeeper was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and had a fabulous view. Breakfast was ample and delicious! Afternoon snacks and cookies with tea available were a lovely added touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Gorgeous and relaxing rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We went on star gazing night expedition, tour of Sedona, and an intuitive reading and tour of the vortexes. They truly made our trip to Sedona great.
This was the second hotel we stayed in while in Sedona, and it was absolutely beautiful. The rooms were very beautifully decorated, perfect amount of space, gorgeous views of the property as well as the red rocks, and the staff were very accommodating. The appetizers served in the evening were fabulous, the cookies at 7 p.m. were warm and comforting, but the breakfast in the morning was UNBELIEVABLE! The view at breakfast of the pool area and the red rocks was beautiful and so very relaxing. First vacation ever where we didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Voluptuous Vista

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Eternally obstructed views not to be imitated anywhere other than your imagination, exquisitely tasteful breakfasts, caring and concerned accomodators
Location: If nature is a jewel, you will be fabulously wealthy at this location.
If you must stay in Sedona - and you must! - then this is the place to bed down.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Perfection in Sedona

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Les and Peg have raised the bar on inn keeping to a whole new level. Everything about Canyon Villa Inn is perfect. Les is a quintessential host: warm, friendly and welcoming. The views are to die for. The inn has a front row seat to the splendors of the red rocks. The breakfasts and evening snacks are so delicious. The gardens and pool make a lovely oasis in the desert. The inn is clean and quiet tucked into a residential area. I would return to Sedona just to stay at this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canton,Oh

Great find in Sedona

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Food, location, staff
Cons: Mattress too soft, and our room was advertised as a limited view, this means NO VIEW but we had a very private little patio, very nice.
Location: Right across from Bell Rock pathway, walked this at sunrise every morning.
This Bed and Breakfast is right outside of Sedona in the Village of Oak Creek (10 min) at the most. Right across from Bell Rock. Serves you a good breakfast, appetizers and a homemade sweet evening snack every day! Perfect location, the only issue was the mattress was very soft but some people might like like, we did not. The owners have a hired staff that are second to none. Everything was there for your comfort!
5 out of 5
by Eva from New York

Fabulous weekend!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Love, love, loved it!