Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view in town

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome location. We came to the area for views and relaxation and the view of Bell Rock from our room window could not be beat. Les and Pam were also amazing. Room was clean and fully equipped. Not my style decoration, but you can't please everyone :) We felt the bed was not very comfortable, but again - to each their own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay and found everything perfect. Great hosts, great food. We especially enjoyed and appreciated the w/e host. She was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation to a "T"

Posted Mar 16, 2017
1st time to stay in a B&B...I could stay in one all the time if they are all like this one... Wonderful experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff. Helpful and caring. Wonderful

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel with wonderful staff caring and knowledgeable. Wonderful breakfast and cocktail hours in the evening. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding B & B w/ ammenities and friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a beautiful B and B in which to stay with very friendly staff, outstanding breakfast, helpful service, and very comfortable beds. The facility was very accomdating with many extra features such as a pool, fireplace, courtyard, extra common rooms, etc. One of the best B and B's in which we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Beautiful red rocks views from balcony

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The location was outside of Sedona in Oak Creek but close to golf and restaurants.
Delicious evening appetizers and full 3 course breakfast. Owners on site and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful location! Great pool!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful and informative staff. Beautiful location. Wonderful breakfast. Clean and pretty room.
Cons: Nothing
I would love to come back to Sedona and stay longer in this B&B. It's a great place. They served a delicious breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern nj

bery nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place with awesome view of bell rock.very nice staff.excellent breakfast. Will go back someday
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous boutique bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016
A beautiful place where nothing is too much trouble and every customer need has been anticipated.