Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Fireplace
Location: Near stores, restaurants, shopping and hiking
Wonder room. Beyond expectations. Nice little room. Conviently located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The manager was very welcoming and knew the area well. Upon checking in he upgraded our room at no charge as they weren't full to a beautiful fireplace suite. It is a little far away from the main part of Sedona but well worth the drive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel near eateries and Bell Rock

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: We like this hotel because it is clean, quiet, close to restaurants we enjoy when we stay in Sedona, and close to our favorite hikes around Bell Rock
Cons: This is just me but I did not like the pillows on the bed. They were way too soft for me.
Location: We shopped in Sedona and hiked the Courthouse Loop, the Adobe Jack trail and ate at Desert Flour, Javelina Cantina, and Canyon Breeze.
We enjoy Sedona in the Fall for hiking and just relaxing. We also enjoy the variety of restaurants and shopping. This time we did a little of all of these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Somewhat surprised...

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Location.
We weren't expecting too much as we subscribe to you get what you pay for and this place was much less expensive than most other places in the Oak Creek/Sedona area. But we were upgraded to a fireplace room which was nice and most importantly to us was that is was clean. Very clean. Would not hesitate to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great Hotel Location. Clean, comfortable room. Decent rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great little motel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My room was nicely furnished, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Reasonably priced and just a few minutes drive south of Sedona, the DQI is a great option for all. In short I was quite impressed with the place and very much enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great hotel for a great price, big room and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

sedona is beautiful

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: So much hiking! The shopping isn't too far away either
This hotel was so nice that we went back and spent an additional night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very nice large room with nice staff. Little bit away from hub, but quiet and easy access with some good local restaurants that they recommended. Would definitely recommend for a short stay in Sedona and would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location.excellent staff. Cleanliness 100%.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Best value. Plenty of space. Immaculate room. Very comfortable bed. Most friendly and helpful staff. Great location.Good aircinditioning. Free parking and Wi-Fi.