Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great Hotel Location. Clean, comfortable room. Decent rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great little motel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My room was nicely furnished, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Reasonably priced and just a few minutes drive south of Sedona, the DQI is a great option for all. In short I was quite impressed with the place and very much enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great hotel for a great price, big room and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

sedona is beautiful

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: So much hiking! The shopping isn't too far away either
This hotel was so nice that we went back and spent an additional night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very nice large room with nice staff. Little bit away from hub, but quiet and easy access with some good local restaurants that they recommended. Would definitely recommend for a short stay in Sedona and would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location.excellent staff. Cleanliness 100%.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Best value. Plenty of space. Immaculate room. Very comfortable bed. Most friendly and helpful staff. Great location.Good aircinditioning. Free parking and Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da kommt man gerne hin

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Um die Ecke ist eine Bank, ein Supermarkt und ein Kaffee. Alles fußläufig zu erreichen. Viele Wanderungen durch die Redrocks starten in der Umgebung.
Ich hatte untersciedliche Buchungen, die vom Hotel problemlos zusammengefaßt wurden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern AZ

The gentleman at the front desk was helpful.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Lovely, café across the parking lot with great breakfasts and just down the road from Bell Rock vortex.
This inn is a remarkable deal for the money in pricey Sedona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Clean Comfortable Stay with Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleaniness and staff
Excellent location less than 10 minutes from Sedona; great restaurants in the area and easily accessible to all attractions. Staff extremely accommodating and friendly. Not a fancy motel but has everything you need : microwave, fridge etc. Walking distance to a large grocery store ,restaurants etc. Great price for the value. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This room was really great for the price we paid. The bed was so cozy and there ws so much counter space. There were also so many great restaurants in walking distance.