Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylvan lake, michigan

Surrounded by beauty!!! By far the nicest place I

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Feel the ZEN everywhere and in everything ... Great hikes on property. ... Loved the crystal meditation room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

My stay at Enchantment Hotel, in Sedona Arizona

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: There commitment to service and care.
Location: Awesome hiking!!
My Stay at the resort was flawless, everbody just did there thing so well!!! The staff was great and very friendly. I took the time to personally let some of the staff know, how excellent they are. The rooms and conditions and service was great!! The weather was really nice and the view amazing. I highly recommend this resort. I hope they go on to prosper and succeed. The Spa was perfect, and the employees. The onsite gift stores resturaunts were great as well. I was there for 6 nights. There is so many great activities in Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
wonderful location and great facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Dec 1, 2014
There were no towels available in the pool area at night. otherwise a perfect visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BayArea

Breathtaking views in every direction

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This place is amazing. It's nestling in the canyons of the red rocks so it heightens the Sedona experience for me. There are trails, with private access to the property for a.m. and late afternoon hikes. Mountain bike and hike shop with all the equipment you need. Golf course tennis clinics etc. You get all day access to the fab spa and lounge...The rooms are really nice but ...to get the most value for the cost of your stay, please use the amenities every chance you get! Next time I'd hike every morning and end each day with a visit to the spa. After all you REALLY are paying for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Beautiful and tranquil with so much to do

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We extended our stay from 4 to 8 days, that says it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

beautiful setting

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Luxury hotel with amazing views. Quiet away from bustle of Sedona but still close to everything. Many hiking trails minutes from hotel. The casitas are gorgeous with kitchen, living room, kiva fireplace. Saw deer at sunrise 20 feet from my patio deck. Took many of the free classes offered at spa such as yoga, taichi and water colors intro.cb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

surpassed expectations

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The room, the bathroom, the fireplace and the VIEW!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Red rock sites. Shopping at Tlaquepaque. 2 hour drive to Grand Canyon.
Perfection! Secluded! Great views! Friendly staff! Spacious rooms! Comfortable bed! Quality pillows and linen! Spotless room! Well maintained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Very recommended for luxury and relaxation

Posted Oct 6, 2014
If you don't care too much about holding on to your hard earned money, this place is luxury pure. A perfect mix of activities and quiet, we loved every minute. The happy hour on weekdays is great and a good value, and the breakfast buffet was also delicious. Loved the casita, and enjoyed being able to hike right from the resort. Perfect for a long couples getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Peaceful and serene in the Red Rocks of Sedona

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The hostess in the restaurant (Addy) was very rude and controlling. She was the only downside to our whole getaway.
Location: Sedona has many fine qualities from hiking, water rafting, relaxing, retreating from the stress of everyday life. Jeep rides, hummer rides are a few.
Enchantment Resort is the only place I will stay in Sedona. The staff treat you like royalty. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are amazing. The pool is beautiful with a 360 degree view of the red mountains Sedona is known for. Very secluded in its own cove away from the hustle and bustle of the world. The spa is unique and very calming and restorative. The trails surrounding the resort are perfect for exercise and meditation. I will always come to Enchantment Resort.