Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Get Away!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Especially loved the exercise area. Wonderfully equipped with plenty of room. Indoor and outdoor facilities, it's own pool and spa area, it was nice
Cons: The noisy neighbors above us!
Location: It is about 6 or 7 miles from downtown Sedona, but the views on the way into town make up for the distance. Hard to keep your eyes on the road.
We had a wonderful time in Sedona staying at the Hilton Sedona Resort at Bell Rock. The hotel is in immaculate condition with all the amenities you will need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Over all a great experience. Great staff. Clean room and facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Close to local restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Good room sizes.
The food in the hotel is over priced and poor quality. Luckily there is a close plaza (2 minutes from the hotel) with several options for dinning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Beautiful setting

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The setting.
Cons: Better description of rooms.
Location: Hotel actually in Bell Rock area of Sedona so it's a short but beautiful drive into Sedona. Great outdoor activities year round.
Quick overnight stay. Very welcoming staff. Room smaller than anticipated and had no bathtub. That was a bummer. Great room service.
4 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by chris

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Don't waste your money here,stay somewhere else in beautiful Sedona
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Convenient with a health spa that offers yoga

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It has a great spa, restaurant and room was comfortable. Please consider bigger garbage cans in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very nice. The concierge, Duff, was amazing. He recommended perfect trails for our family, and knew just what our 5 year old could handle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in Sedona

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a nice, clean reliable hotel for our stay in Sedona so I knew I could rely on Hilton. All that proved to be true, except the Sedona part. This hotel is in the Village of Oak Creek which is about 7 miles (15 minutes) from downtown Sedona where all the action happens. I would not stay here again if Sedona was my destination. They may have Sedona in their address as a disclaimer but trust me - the Hilton Sedona is not in Sedona proper.