Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Second time staying here and we absolutely love this Hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from expedia member

Beautiful resort, looks just like the pictures!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful resort, quiet , clean and family friendly. Nice easy check in and check out. Had a wonderful time. I would most definitely go back next time I visit Sedona.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Rooms bathroom smelled like urine, as soon as we walked in. The came in to clean it, but the smell really never went away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful friendly staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The gentleman at the front desk that checked me in was amazing...I believe having such a positive first encounter with staff set the tone for my stay....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Esconden el precio

Posted Jul 9, 2016
El hotel te cobra aparte 20 dls y eso no estaba contemplado en el precio , ellos dicen que es culpa de expedia que esconde precios pero al final de cuentas uno es el que pierde
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel-good for kids/families

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Pool, large rooms, views, golf course, great staff
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool area could be improved. Also, the pool bar/snack area was open form 11am-4pm, which was not early or late enough for many.
Location: Great location, great views, really nice staff. Good restaurants within short drive.
This property was very nice and we were very happy with our room. The suite was a good size and having the pull out couch in the living room with a second tv separate from the bedroom tv was great since we had kids with us. The balcony with a view of the red rock was very pleasing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sedona

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub and excellent
Awesome rooms, spacious, great beds! Very close to the IGA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
This is a great hotel with awesome hotel staff but was disappointed with the hotel food. Their Restaurant is something I wouldnt recommend unless someone just wanted to have a drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
it has a beautiful setting,and is near shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very nice hotel I would recommend to friends and family