Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Family vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Outstanding Beautiful Excellent location Fantastic pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
by melinda from seattle

wow

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
incredible place, no pool service for food and drinks which is the only down side I see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Nearby shops and restaurants were wonderful. Activities provided such as ping pong, movies, pool were great additions to our stay.
Cons: Informing guests of activities such as borrowing movies and such at check in, a friendly gentleman at the activity center let us know of this option.
Location: Walk to shops next door and only a short drive to other restaurants and galleries.
The staff welcomed us when we arrived and we received excellent service throughout our stay. The grounds are beautiful and we would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Security

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Pool and view
Cons: Room was very dull.
Location: Great location.
A maid tried getting in our room while we were sleeping. May have been accidental, but left us feeling insecure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and very comfortable.

Posted May 18, 2016
Went here for a getaway with some high school friends. All of us were very impressed with the size of the rooms and the overall accommodations. The location is great, quick walk to downtown Sedona for dinner and back to a suite that feels like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, activity center and apartment style rooms. We rented a studio, and enjoyed having a separate seating area from the bed.
Cons: Not much. Overall everything was very well managed and clean.
Location: Sedona is pretty spread out, with most hiking trails and restaurants occurring along 3 main roadways. This hotel is located smack dab in the middle.
Great location and very accommodating, responsive staff. The staff at the hotel were quick to help us with whatever we needed, whether it was helping us set up a DVD player or find resources on local hiking trails.
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

great hotel close to uptown Sedona

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Everything is within walking distance & beautiful scenery!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was a quick stay but we had no complaints. Great location.