Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Wonderful, relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: The on-site restaurant (Table at Junipine) could have better hours; didn't open for breakfast until 8am and no dinner service offered.
Friendly, helpful staff were always available for any issues that may arise. Our unit was clean, relaxing and easily accessible. Will definitely stay here again. Wonderful all around!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We arrived at 2:30. They made us wait till 3:00 for check in. The heater was mulfunctioning. It was overheating with no way to turn it off. The carpet was old and fade with multiple spots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissapointed!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Scenic surroundings.
Cons: Update the rooms and placing the customer first!
Room had a very bad odor! LIke old moth balls and who knows what else! Carpet was badly stained!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect..!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay. Really quite, warm place. Friendly staff. About 20 mins drive to Sedona. Will definitely visit again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Silence is Great.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I enjoyed every minute I stayed at Junipine. It was such an escape from the everyday noise of normal day to day grind. I will make Junipine an annual trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Great Place To Wind Down.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay at. We stayed there many times. I rate everything as Excellent with the exception of "Beds" as good, and "Window Covering" and "WiFi Service" as very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We loved it! We loved the fireplace in the bedroom, the spiral staircase and the patio. The proximity to the creek was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viva Las Vegas

Fabulous villa/cabins, so comfy, clean & big!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Dont change a thing
Location: Slide rock is so fun & Sedona is amazing
The property is fabulous, the villas/cabins are so comfortable, clean and huge inside. The staff @ Junipine make are the best. Must try the Kabucha you can buy in the lobby area. I can't wait to be able to go back again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Beautiful setting! Made all the difference.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: We were very happy with the hotel/condo. Very relaxing with plenty of room.
Cons: Would have liked to have more towels but we could have gotten them from the front desk. Chose not to bother.
Location: We enjoyed being away from the touristy feel of Sedona. But we were close enough to visit other towns in area such as Jerome and Cottonwood.
Our rooms were clean and well furnished. It was a shady, green oasis in a blazing, hot area! There were a couple of trails nearby that we enjoyed walking on. The staff was friendly and helpful and having the restaurant with great breakfasts nearby was a definite plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellmore, New York

Great, spacious accommodations but.....

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a great facility with very reasonable rates for very beautiful and spacious apartments. Potential guests should've aware that there is NO air conditioning. Hotel staff will tell guests that they will not need a/c and it turned out we didn't but I can see that it can be a problem. Second, wifi can be very iffy. Third, restaurant quality at breakfast was mediocre at best. Apartments are spectacular.