Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Exceeded expectations. Casually elegant atmosphere. Boutique experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Beautiful setting but substandard service and rooms. Room was not ready an hour after check in, noisy fridge with bright blue light kept us up at night, patio had a broken gutter. Etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely sedate hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Stopped overnight after trip to Grand Canyon. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Beautiful setting by creek. Only minor negative--our room in lodge could use more lighting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Romantic retreat

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The food at the restaurant is outstanding. By far one of the best meals I have ever had.
Cons: The hotel is improving some patios along the creek. It didn't impact our stay and will be a great addition when complete.
Location: Right next to all shopping in Sedona. Hotel shuttle (an SUV) is very convenient. Better to take the shuttle than try to drive and park.
This hotel is a fantastic place for a romantic retreat. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. We had a "Spa Suite" which included both a whirlpool tub and an outdoors shower. The hotel is right along Oak Creek with the restaurant and bar overlooking the water. It is also very close to shopping. While you could walk to shops, the hotel provides local transportation. I will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sister trip

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The setting was beautiful. Like the individual cabin settings very quiet and relaxing.
Cons: Such a nice hotel would like to interiors of rooms more kept up. Little bit of where and tear, painting, furniture etc.
Location: Nicely located to walk to shops and dining. Although you do need to climb stairs.
Never been to Sedona. Atmosphere where hotel located very beautiful. Unique! Staff were very professional and courteous. Like no tipping policy to hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Kyunghwan from San Diego

Great outing in Sedona

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
gotta try the hotel Restaurant. sublime.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Sherman, TX

Sedona Heaven

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing delightful stay at this resort. We did our best to enjoy everything from the bar, to the restaurant to the spa. Everything was top drawer. Our room was actually a little one room cottage with a fireplace, and seating area. My middle aged back loved the pillows and mattress. We also enjoyed sitting out on the porch drinking wine and just enjoying our day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

値段に見合った素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Location: アップタウンにも近く、徒歩圏内のため、買い物やレストランに困ることもありませんでした。
価格は少々高いですが、それに見合ったサービスや体験ができる素晴らしいホテルです。また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。 コテージタイプに宿泊しましたが、部屋からはレッドロックを眺めることができ、広さや清潔さなど申し分ありませんでした。バスルームも清潔で使いやすかったです。スタッフはすれ違う度に挨拶をしてくれ、笑顔が素敵なスタッフばかりでした。ハウスキーピングも朝・晩と2回行ってくれて、完璧でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and beautiful property.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The staff! The location, view and rooms.
Cons: I would recommend making some slight changes to the complimentary continental breakfast. I am sure with the same amount of funds can change it up an
We had a wonderful stay. The Customer Service and friendliness of the staff is outstanding. The cottages and the view top rate! .
5 out of 5
by Robin from Vancouver, BC

Sedate Sedona.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel with superb staff and an excellent restaurant in a good part of town.