Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sister trip

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The setting was beautiful. Like the individual cabin settings very quiet and relaxing.
Cons: Such a nice hotel would like to interiors of rooms more kept up. Little bit of where and tear, painting, furniture etc.
Location: Nicely located to walk to shops and dining. Although you do need to climb stairs.
Never been to Sedona. Atmosphere where hotel located very beautiful. Unique! Staff were very professional and courteous. Like no tipping policy to hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

値段に見合った素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Location: アップタウンにも近く、徒歩圏内のため、買い物やレストランに困ることもありませんでした。
価格は少々高いですが、それに見合ったサービスや体験ができる素晴らしいホテルです。また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。 コテージタイプに宿泊しましたが、部屋からはレッドロックを眺めることができ、広さや清潔さなど申し分ありませんでした。バスルームも清潔で使いやすかったです。スタッフはすれ違う度に挨拶をしてくれ、笑顔が素敵なスタッフばかりでした。ハウスキーピングも朝・晩と2回行ってくれて、完璧でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and beautiful property.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The staff! The location, view and rooms.
Cons: I would recommend making some slight changes to the complimentary continental breakfast. I am sure with the same amount of funds can change it up an
We had a wonderful stay. The Customer Service and friendliness of the staff is outstanding. The cottages and the view top rate! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

全てにおいてパーフェクト!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
今回はBaby moonでセドナに訪れたので、是非素敵なホテルに宿泊したいと思い、こちらを選びました。 ホテルのスタッフは、みんな笑顔で優しく、嫌な思いをすることは一切ありませんでした。 一泊目は、ホテル内のレストランで食事を食べましたが、本当に美味しくて大満足でした! 12月下旬だったので、セドナはとても寒かったのですが、宿泊棟や部屋は暖房がしっかり効いていて、寒さで凍えたすっかり身体が緩みました。 またいつか再訪したいと思える素敵なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

The Best of Sedona

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Property is immaculate and quiet. Very tucked away but in the middle of town. They shuttled us around to nearby restaurants so no driving!
Location: Perfect Sedona location -- close to restaurants, hikes, downtown, etc.
We have been coming to Sedona for several years, and we always consider L'Auberge to be the highest standard . . . the bluest chip. The staff is excellent. They do not accept tips on property, which makes everything that much more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel with a great staff!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing needs improvement!
Location: Hiking, shopping, wonderful art galleries and an abundance of nature touring.
Beautiful mountain views and nestled by an active stream. Gourmet restaurant also featuring a spectacular Sunday Brunch. Friendliest staff we have ever encountered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Beautiful hotel with great views

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The hotel was amazing with great service and great views. All staff members were very attentive and always smiling and willing to help. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to walk to 'town'

Posted Dec 4, 2015
upgraded to a cabin and loved it. real wood burning fireplace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best service and ambiance and food.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
First time to stay here. I would go again for sure. Exceptional service that rivals Four Seasons or the Ritz, if not better. Great surroundings, food, and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

評判以上のすばらしさ

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
全てにおいて大満足なホテル。 ネットの口コミや本をみて予約しました。 英語がダメな自分たちでも、すべてのスタッフが親切で、一生懸命に理解してくれて、宿泊者無料のサウナやヨガを利用でしました。