Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Quiet and beautiful resort.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Loved the property. Great location with a beautiful river along the restaurant. We stayed in a spa cottage and I'm sure some had better views than ours but we were hardly in it. Book spa appointments ahead of your arrival. We didn't and weren't able to get one once we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Great hotel oasis near heart of Sedona

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The room, dining experience by the creek and the service were excellent.
Cons: None.
Location: Very close to the center of Sedona. Walking distance to many restaurants and businesses.
The hotel staff and location made this a very memorable experience. Dining by the creekside was terrific. Very nice room with excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Amazing, exceptional property with the kindest staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very unique location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: All of the above !!!!!!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location is one of a kind in the Sedona area.
Fantastic resort all around. Beautiful scenery of the red mountains from the patio of the cottages. Fantastic staff really nice and polite, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: we were not thrilled with the room service food but that is a small dissatisfaction in comparison to all of the things we loved about this hotel
Impeccable service. Excellent location. The stand alone cabins are quiet and we had an amazing view of the mountains. Maid service was about the best we have seen. This is a no tipping hotel, with the exception of the restaurant and spa. It makes everything very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ON

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Room clean and comfortable Very relaxing Staff extremely helpful Beautiful setting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious getaway.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing property for relaxation! Weather did not cooperate but it hardly mattered with the roaring fireplaces and great spa amenities. Spendy but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Beautiful views

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff was all so kind - a personal note when we got in our room, guide maps for hikes, water bottles in our car when we left. I would LOVE to come back and stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Everything was done very well. We felt taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much