Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Fabulous and Beautiful!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This is an ideal place to stay in Sedona!!! The staff is fantastic at all levels, everyone who works at this hotel is top notch!! Also L'Auberge of rooms close to the creek where you feel calm and relaxed or on the vista where you have a spectacular views of Sedona, this place is outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Beautiful facilities and the staff were top notch,

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, the creek, and location of our cottage
Cons: Weather stripping under door and make up room during the day
Location: Location is outstanding, close to everything
I missed the country French decor, There was a space under front door (bugs) Our room was not made up all day, Sat. Was made for sleeping at 5:30 Dining was excellent, grounds beautiful and ALL STAFF were very friendly and pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Was our anniversary...been here before. Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cons: Beds need to be replaced
Was very nice to get away. The weekend was great. Would have eaten at the hotel, but the choices were very few. They used to have a great menu, now it is different food, so we ate at other places that had more choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Amazing Place!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Went for our 45th Anniversary. Gorgeous grounds as well as rooms fit for King's and Queens. The restaurants had the best food - everything we ate was perfection. We had breakfast, lunch and 2 dinners during our 3 night stay. Each and every meal was delicious! Staff was so attentive - they couldn't do enough for you. Brought our 2 dogs. Walking paths were shaded and landscaping was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Perfect place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything! It's conveniently located to all Sedona's surroundings, the property is amazing -- peaceful, calming and beautiful setting!
Location: Golf, wine tasting, Slide Rock, hiking, shopping.
We were here for our honeymoon, and it was the perfect place to celebrate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Lovely

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: I wish they had a place to sit and relax with a view of the Red Rocks. There's an open area but no seating. I also wish they had poolside service.
We had an excellent 2-night stay at L'Auberge. We stayed in a cottage, which was clean, comfortable, and spacious. We loved the outdoor shower, the jetted bathtub, and the private deck. We also enjoyed the beautiful grounds and creek-side breakfast. Staff was so helpful and friendly. I hope to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Quiet and beautiful resort.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Loved the property. Great location with a beautiful river along the restaurant. We stayed in a spa cottage and I'm sure some had better views than ours but we were hardly in it. Book spa appointments ahead of your arrival. We didn't and weren't able to get one once we arrived.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Clean Small Relaxing hotel in downtown Sedona

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall is very nice. It is secluded along a creek. Very relaxing environment. The pool is hideous. It's a very small pool and the pool equipment was just lying around. For the price of this hotel the pool needs to be modernized and pool equipment should be placed away into a shed. The valet service attendants were awesome and super friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Great hotel oasis near heart of Sedona

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The room, dining experience by the creek and the service were excellent.
Cons: None.
Location: Very close to the center of Sedona. Walking distance to many restaurants and businesses.
The hotel staff and location made this a very memorable experience. Dining by the creekside was terrific. Very nice room with excellent amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels