Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Amazing Place!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Went for our 45th Anniversary. Gorgeous grounds as well as rooms fit for King's and Queens. The restaurants had the best food - everything we ate was perfection. We had breakfast, lunch and 2 dinners during our 3 night stay. Each and every meal was delicious! Staff was so attentive - they couldn't do enough for you. Brought our 2 dogs. Walking paths were shaded and landscaping was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Perfect place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything! It's conveniently located to all Sedona's surroundings, the property is amazing -- peaceful, calming and beautiful setting!
Location: Golf, wine tasting, Slide Rock, hiking, shopping.
We were here for our honeymoon, and it was the perfect place to celebrate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Lovely

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: I wish they had a place to sit and relax with a view of the Red Rocks. There's an open area but no seating. I also wish they had poolside service.
We had an excellent 2-night stay at L'Auberge. We stayed in a cottage, which was clean, comfortable, and spacious. We loved the outdoor shower, the jetted bathtub, and the private deck. We also enjoyed the beautiful grounds and creek-side breakfast. Staff was so helpful and friendly. I hope to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Quiet and beautiful resort.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Loved the property. Great location with a beautiful river along the restaurant. We stayed in a spa cottage and I'm sure some had better views than ours but we were hardly in it. Book spa appointments ahead of your arrival. We didn't and weren't able to get one once we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Great hotel oasis near heart of Sedona

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The room, dining experience by the creek and the service were excellent.
Cons: None.
Location: Very close to the center of Sedona. Walking distance to many restaurants and businesses.
The hotel staff and location made this a very memorable experience. Dining by the creekside was terrific. Very nice room with excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Amazing, exceptional property with the kindest staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very unique location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: All of the above !!!!!!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location is one of a kind in the Sedona area.
Fantastic resort all around. Beautiful scenery of the red mountains from the patio of the cottages. Fantastic staff really nice and polite, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Truly lovely

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
One of my favourite places ever. We will be getting married here in a couple of months.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service was unparalleled! Location and grounds were beautiful!! Colby, the bartender, makes great drinks and convo! Would definitely stay here again!