Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Quiet, quaint place to stay in Sedona

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet, very clean, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Better TV picture quality
Location: A hiker's paradise!
My wife and I stayed at Las Posadas in Sedona for two nights. We were very pleased with the size of our room. Very clean, bed was very comfortable. Room and surrounding area was very quiet. We liked how the hotel was located outside the main tourist sections of Sedona, which made our stay feel more like a restful weekend vacation. The staff was very friendly. A nice bonus was a free breakfast that was made by an excellent cook. When we return to Sedona, we will want to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Britany and Ryan were outstanding and hospitable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

The Perfect Pre-holiday Getaway.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I proposed to my girlfriend during this special getaway and our stay at the intimate Las Posadas of Sedona made for an incredible memory. I called ahead to arrange for flowers in the room. I left details up to the staff and they hooked me up with 1-1/2 dozen beautiful red roses; I couldn't have asked for a better arrangement. We were fortunate to be their only guests for the first two nights (we actually stayed Wed-Sat). The staff were extremely attentive during that time, but they were just as attentive when folks started showing up for the holiday weekend. To me, that's the sign of great customer relations. My girlfriend and I can't rave enough about the breakfast. Each day's plated course was better than the last, and the first day's was amazing enough. Folks, don't miss the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ.

very quite and peaceful.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was very nice, updated and clean. Very much enjoyed our stay and would do it all over again.
4 out of 5
by R.David from Calgary,Alberta

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good facility,quiet rural atmosphere.Good staff quietly provided their range of services.10 minutes from town but miles away from city noise and hassles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and nice facilities
Location: A little far from Sedona.
Very nice facilities and very quiet place. Good for a family and couples. Good restaurants are nearby and a golf course is very close.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
we loved it and the chef was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el salvador

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel location is in a beautiful area. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is ample parking. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: This was a great place to stay. it's close to downtown Sedona and many hiking trails and other points of interest. The room is large and comfortabble.
We enjoyed staying here in the quiet, clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was wonderful! The drive to downtown Sedona is about 6 miles, but there are many attractions in those 6 miles. We hiked on several trails, ate at two restaurants and shopped at many different shops in those 6 miles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Dirty rooms with spider webs in windows, parking a bit tight